The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fawaz Abdrabbo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fawaz Abdrabbo?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fawaz Abdrabbo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

6015408455
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Never Again! Worst doctor I have ever seen.

This doctor thinks he knows more than anyone/everyone else. Does not even attempt to listen to the patient. Decided after 5 minutes that my previous diagnosis was incorrect and tried to treat me for what he thought I had without any consideration for the fact that I had been successfully treated for the past two years. Gave me medicines that do not do anything good for me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

He is honestly the worst psychiatrist I have ever seen..... I only went to see him because my old psychiatrist has become hard to see since moving. He does not believe that people should take stimulants and also does not believe that adults should be treated for ADHD..... As a hospital employee with a neuroscience background it is my sincere beleif that he has not kept up with advances in medicine and thus is not reputable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

This is not a good place to get well. I wasted a lot of time with this doctor without getting much help with my problems. Finally wised up and found another doctor. He talks all the time and doesn't listen. He is always late and never apologizes. There are better choices in this area.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

I would choose this Dr again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Although he spent a lot of time with me he occasionally misunderstood me, was rude/peevish, and had poor bedside manner. He refused to treat my main complaints and disregarded my previous psychiatrists' clinical opinion about my condition. He insisted on treating a problem that I did not care to fix and he pushed to load me up on several medications without determining if they would even working individually. I feel that he caused me more psychiatric problems due to medication side effects. Not only did his treatment not improve what he sought to improve, all the while I continue to have problems at work becuase he refused treat my main complaint. I will never go back to him and would not recommend him to friend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fawaz Abdrabbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeland, MS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Benjamin Root Jr

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ridgeland, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Susan Younger

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ridgeland, MS 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Webb

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ridgeland, MS 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    30