Dr. Fayyaz Haq MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

60 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    99%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I saw Dr.Haq today. he is a great doctor. He is an example of fine qualities people rarely possess now a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an extremely enjoyable visit and I was very pleased with Joan and Dr.Haq Great staff. Best doctor in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great man, One of the best people I have ever gotten tot know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was personable and very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
best doctor in world
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite, extremely intelligent, Brilliant. I recommend him highly. very nicely dressed and very good looking. he is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Best doctor with angelic qualities
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very nice. Full of great timely health advice. Nurse Joan was great. Dr. Haq is a physician with great personal qualities. I love him as my doctor, i will never change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On time and efficient. He helped me a lot and I got to work on time. No long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Best Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most Decent man I have ever met Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great! Loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known this doctor for a few years. He is an excellent role model for my family. He has all the great qualities that great people have. He is Extremely handsome with that salt and pepper hair. This man has class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Love it
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fayyaz Haq, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Emilio Lacayo

33 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Filip

47 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rattandeep Singh

27 years experience

3.8 of 5