ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fayyaz Haq Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fayyaz Haq?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fayyaz Haq?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 72 Comments

  • Excellent
    86
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    86
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 87 Ratings with 72 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Great doctor

He is the best. Intelligent. Truly cares to make this world a better place. This world would be much better if there were more of him. Get to know him and your life will be enlightened.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Richmond Hadley

I've been seeing Dr Haq since 2003. He has time for his me whenever I need him. He's always taken care and fixed whatever was wrong. His staff is outstanding. He is the Best Doctor I've ever Had. God Blees Him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Great

Great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Great doctor

Best manners. I have been coming to him for 20 years. That says something.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Great

Great. As great as one can get

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Great doctor

My husband and I Were going to a Doctor who fired us because we are newly on Medicare. So we had to change MDs. Dr. Haq really made us feel welcome I wish I had known him all my life as he is the best the best the best the best the best. Thank god we found him by reference from our friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

One of the best doctors and the best man I've ever seen

He is a very nice individual he's on the quiet s he's extremely brilliant and compassionate he gives you the right advice and my family all goes to him. We went to Emory healthcare before it was lousy. This Dr. is great he's the best of the best of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Great experience, wonderful man, Never seen anything better

I was sick with abdominal pain. He diagnosed it quickly and accurately. It saved me a trip to the ER and he was right tall along. He took care of my anxiety and pain. I wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Great experience

The best of the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Best. Doctor. Ever.

I have been a patient of Dr Haq for 6+ years. He is always on time and provides great treatment plans. Sometimes our visits are so succinct that I don't have to pay for parking! There is no better team in Atlanta than Joan and Dr. Haq!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Great experience

Joan and Dr Haq are the greatest team

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Best doctor

Great experience. My friends recommended me and I just love him. Brilliant man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fayyaz Haq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Frances Long

    Dr. Frances Long

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Allen

    Dr. Robert Allen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Marcia Rhee

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21