ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fayyaz Haq Is this you?

Filter Reviews

91 Ratings • 75 Comments

4.9
  • 89
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fayyaz Haq?

Showing 12 of 91 Ratings

My Old doctor dumped me

Posted on November 13th, 2017

I went to this new doctor twice because my old doctor who I loved dumped me to do Conceirge medicine which would have cost me up to $2000 per year to sign up to see him. How stupid of me that I just did not get it that my Old doctor dumped me and I loved him. How stupid of me not to realize that this new doctor who took me did so out of compassion. He is top rated and can do concierge medicine as well but he choose to see complainers like me. I need to stop being stupid be more thankful to have the worlds greatest new doctor. I need to see him more and get to know him instead of crying about my old doctor. If he truly cared for me he would not have charged me the addition money to sign up to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Brilliant and excellent My mother is 94 y/o and Dr Haq has taken great care of us for many years. There is NO better doctor than him in the whole world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Pleased with visit and results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2017

He is the best. Intelligent. Truly cares to make this world a better place. This world would be much better if there were more of him. Get to know him and your life will be enlightened.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Richmond Hadley

Posted on August 21st, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Haq since 2003. He has time for his me whenever I need him. He's always taken care and fixed whatever was wrong. His staff is outstanding. He is the Best Doctor I've ever Had. God Blees Him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Best manners. I have been coming to him for 20 years. That says something.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Great. As great as one can get

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2017

My husband and I Were going to a Doctor who fired us because we are newly on Medicare. So we had to change MDs. Dr. Haq really made us feel welcome I wish I had known him all my life as he is the best the best the best the best the best. Thank god we found him by reference from our friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors and the best man I've ever seen

Posted on April 16th, 2017

He is a very nice individual he's on the quiet s he's extremely brilliant and compassionate he gives you the right advice and my family all goes to him. We went to Emory healthcare before it was lousy. This Dr. is great he's the best of the best of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience, wonderful man, Never seen anything better

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I was sick with abdominal pain. He diagnosed it quickly and accurately. It saved me a trip to the ER and he was right tall along. He took care of my anxiety and pain. I wish all doctors were like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 1st, 2017

The best of the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fayyaz Haq is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.