Dr. Fayyaz Haq MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 64 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    99%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Best. Doctor. Ever.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Haq for 6+ years. He is always on time and provides great treatment plans. Sometimes our visits are so succinct that I don't have to pay for parking! There is no better team in Atlanta than Joan and Dr. Haq!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Joan and Dr Haq are the greatest team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. My friends recommended me and I just love him. Brilliant man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience very pleased with care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I saw Dr.Haq today. he is a great doctor. He is an example of fine qualities people rarely possess now a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an extremely enjoyable visit and I was very pleased with Joan and Dr.Haq Great staff. Best doctor in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great man, One of the best people I have ever gotten tot know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was personable and very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
best doctor in world
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite, extremely intelligent, Brilliant. I recommend him highly. very nicely dressed and very good looking. he is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Best doctor with angelic qualities
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very nice. Full of great timely health advice. Nurse Joan was great. Dr. Haq is a physician with great personal qualities. I love him as my doctor, i will never change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On time and efficient. He helped me a lot and I got to work on time. No long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Best Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most Decent man I have ever met Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fayyaz Haq, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Frances Long

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eda Hochgelerent

49 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Cooper

47 years experience

5.0 of 5