Dr. Fayyaz Haq MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 69 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

84 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    99%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best manners. I have been coming to him for 20 years. That says something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great. As great as one can get
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I Were going to a Doctor who fired us because we are newly on Medicare. So we had to change MDs. Dr. Haq really made us feel welcome I wish I had known him all my life as he is the best the best the best the best the best. Thank god we found him by reference from our friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
One of the best doctors and the best man I've ever seen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice individual he's on the quiet s he's extremely brilliant and compassionate he gives you the right advice and my family all goes to him. We went to Emory healthcare before it was lousy. This Dr. is great he's the best of the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Great experience, wonderful man, Never seen anything better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sick with abdominal pain. He diagnosed it quickly and accurately. It saved me a trip to the ER and he was right tall along. He took care of my anxiety and pain. I wish all doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Best. Doctor. Ever.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Haq for 6+ years. He is always on time and provides great treatment plans. Sometimes our visits are so succinct that I don't have to pay for parking! There is no better team in Atlanta than Joan and Dr. Haq!

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Joan and Dr Haq are the greatest team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. My friends recommended me and I just love him. Brilliant man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience very pleased with care

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
I saw Dr.Haq today. he is a great doctor. He is an example of fine qualities people rarely possess now a days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an extremely enjoyable visit and I was very pleased with Joan and Dr.Haq Great staff. Best doctor in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fayyaz Haq, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.