ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fazlur Zahurullah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fazlur Zahurullah?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fazlur Zahurullah?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I REGRET THIS REFERRAL

I can't believe people with torches aren't at his door. I wish they had negative stars to rate this one.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Very Thorough and Professional

I saw dr Z as a follow up from visit to my ER where my tonsils were swollen and I had difficulty breathing. Dr Z was very thorough and polite and I felt he listened to me to get the full picture of what was going on. His staff was exceptional and I would highly reccimend him. Was nice to get a follow up call the next day to make sure I was doing ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

patient

Timely matter that the office gets back to me if needed that's is most important things to your patients. Keep up the good work everyone .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

This is the first time seeing Dr Zahurullah and he used the exact same diagnosis that my previous doctor has been using. Although Dr Zahurullah is trying to do something to prevent my chronic sinusitus. My previous doctor just gave me antibiotics and prednisone to treat it (and I get it every 2-3 months). Definitely liking that! Plus he wants to see me in a month to see if I feel the treatment is working. I did not fill out the "follows up after visit" part of the ratings due to the fact I have only seen him this one time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

He is the BEST!!!! the NICEST!!!!!

I like the fact that the last time (2002) I needed to see an Ear, Nose and Throat doctor that it was Dr. Z and HE'S STILL THERE!!!!! He is sooooo very nice, explains what he's doing and why, in a way that you don't feel stupid.when you ask a question. Is very caring and his chair side manner is great too!!! Rockford Clinic is lucky to have him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Listens to the patient. Clearly explains the problem and treatment. Very calming way of communicating. Painless!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

Great Experience

Great staff, great doctor, great atmosphere. All together gave me a great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Zak's Appointment

We saw Dr. Zahurullah for my son, Zak, who was hit in the nose in football practice. Dr. Zahurullah was very thorough and provided a lot of good information about the injury and possible surgery, which thankfully wasn't necessary. He was able to answer all of our questions and we didn't feel rushed, even though our appointment was last minute and likely squeezed into his schedule. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

Quality Visit

Dr. Zahurullah was very friendly, spent time listening to what I had to say and explained things in ways that were easy to understand. I was pleased with the outcome of my visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Dr. Zahurulla is a wonderful doctor and we are very happy with him! He always wears a smile and is very positive and outgoing! Also, he is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

It is a pleasure working with you. Our experience has been super. Your kindness and caring are felt in every visit that we have been to. We feel that you are the best and have told all of our friends. Thank you for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fazlur Zahurullah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Liza Kim

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Ronald Washak

    Dr. Ronald Washak

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Ishmeet Singh

    Dr. Ishmeet Singh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Plastic Surgery

    Rockford, IL 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    9