ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Federico Sanchez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Federico Sanchez?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Federico Sanchez?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

My family.

He took care of my husband and now my brother. Working in the medical field myself I have found him to be the mose honesty and up front doctor I have ever been to. I know my brother a been a pain in the butt but he sticks with him. Thank u Dr Sanchez.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

My wife's oncologist

I would recommend Dr Sanchez to anyone that seeks a professional, caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Most compassionate Dr. ever!!!!

Difficulty diagnosing at times because I have scleroderma which causes me a lot of different problems. Otherwise would be 5 stars across the board!!! Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

I think he is a great doctor. He treated my husband and is now treating my brother. He takes time to talk to you and is right to the point. I like that he holds nothing make. He is very honest with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

If you are looking for an Oncologist that cares about you

Dr Sanchez is a wonderful Oncologist who you might need to wait for at times, but it is worth it. He always takes his time with you. You NEVER feel like a number. You are a person with individual needs. He answers questions, eases fears, explains things to help you understand. He cheers you through what can be your most difficult battle. Follow-up care is also very good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

He spends all the time you need....

He is always running late, but that is because he is always spending time with his cancer patients. He is very caring and very concerned for you and what you are going through. He, I honestly believe, would do anything possible to get you feeling better and cancer free. I would highly recommed he no questions asked, just be prepared to wait, BUT he is worth the wait!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Federico Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Allan Goldman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Scott Kamelle

    Dr. Scott Kamelle

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical Oncology, Gynecology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (54)
    22
  • Dr. Mohamad Mawaldi

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22