Dr. Fehmida Chipty MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Stoneham, MA

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.9 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    15%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    67%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Cannot understand how this so called medical dr. Is still practicing medicine. What a disgrace to the medical profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
This drs license should be revoked.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Wouldn't answer my calls for 3weeks. In pain and scared. Terrible attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
very disappointed.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pay attention to the patients review. They are telling you something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
My comments are the same as the other patients. Very disappointed. My P. C. Dr. Highly recommend this Dr. He apparently never had an colonoscopy by her.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit and my last visit with this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Nasty
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful approach with her patients. Abrupt, unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Very dissatisfied. I agree with all reviews
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Big mistake
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow. I should have read the reviews before I saw this dr. I'll never go back.

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Big mistake
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr needs to go back to med school. Wrong diagnosis. Terrible attitude. Made me feel so inept. Will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Nasty
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other reviews. Go elsewhere. Don't waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Go elsewhere
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time and effect. This dr. Needs a wake up call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
The worst Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Wouldn't see me, couldn't understand why I was in so much pain. Well she's the dr. Not me. Too her over 3 weeks to call me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Terrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never diagnosed my problem. Just said go home watch what you eat and drink. See your PCP. Horrible Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fehmida Chipty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.