Dr. Fehmida Chipty MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Stoneham, MA

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.4 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    13%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    70%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
My comments are the same as the other patients. Very disappointed. My P. C. Dr. Highly recommend this Dr. He apparently never had an colonoscopy by her.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit and my last visit with this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Nasty
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful approach with her patients. Abrupt, unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Big mistake
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow. I should have read the reviews before I saw this dr. I'll never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Big mistake
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr needs to go back to med school. Wrong diagnosis. Terrible attitude. Made me feel so inept. Will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Nasty
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other reviews. Go elsewhere. Don't waste your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Go elsewhere
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time and effect. This dr. Needs a wake up call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
The worst Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Wouldn't see me, couldn't understand why I was in so much pain. Well she's the dr. Not me. Too her over 3 weeks to call me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Terrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never diagnosed my problem. Just said go home watch what you eat and drink. See your PCP. Horrible Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I actually saw Dr Chipty when I was admitted to Winchester Hospital. a couple of years ago She went the extra mile and was able to diagnose my condition. Without her expertise, I don't know if my life threatening condition would have been found. She included my entire family in her conversations, and they all loved her. She's an excellent Doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fehmida Chipty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Muggia

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Aaron

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tan Pham

20 years experience

4.8 of 5