ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felice Colliton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Colliton?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Bad bedside manner; cold and distant

Posted on November 20th, 2017

20+ years ago, I had a 38 stillborn (cord accident) baby while under the care of Dr. Colliton. She was fine clinically -- but her bedside manner was so cold!! When she told me my baby was dead (per the ultrasound) then she put me in her office for over an hour alone until they located my husband and had him come to the office. Yes, life does go on - but the psychological impact of her actions took years for me to overcome. BTW she didn't deliver my baby, her amazingly warm partner did....if it wasn't for him, my husband and I would never had gone on to have 4 more children! I hope she never does that again to another woman with a major diagnosis!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mother of 5

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Felice Colliton is one of the most uncaring doctors I have ever me! Had a still born at 38 weeks (cord accident in utero) 23 years ago - she was cold and very uncaring! All of her partners at the time knew of her issues - I went on to have 2 more children with the group. Her partners made sure I did not have to deal with her! She damaged me psychologically - not physically - would 't subject anyone to her coldness!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience!

Posted on July 18th, 2017

There is a reason Dr. Colliton is considered a Top Doc in CT. Dr. Colliton is a highly skilled and talented surgeon. My recent experience was nothing less than remarkable and I am now enjoying my quality of life again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, attentive and understanding

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Cannot find a better Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2014

I absolutely love this doctor! I have been going to her for years! She is polite , gentle , caring and compassionate. Always keeps you informed and has an excellent bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and sweet! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Betty B.

Posted on February 26th, 2011

When my OBGYN retired, I emailed over 60 women that I knew and asked if they could recommend a good doctor. Dr. Colliton received the most recommendations. I went to Dr. Colliton for several years until I moved out of state. She was thorough, and always took time to talk and explain anything I didn't understand. I never felt that she was rushing my appointment so she could rush off to another patient. The office staff is curteous and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felice Colliton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.