ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felice Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Levine?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Has a poor attitude

Dr.Levine is condescending and cold hearted.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Caring and good at overseeing total care

Dr Levine has a diverse and up to date practice. She cares about all aspects of patient care. She gets interacts well with family members and I have never felt so cared for by a dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

I feel that Dr. Levine is an exceptional physician that truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 20th, 2010

very cold, has never addressed me by name!!!!

Dr Levine spends the very minimum am't of time with me...I don't think she reviews my chart until she's in the room with me...takes B.P., blood, asks me how I feel and then, it's good bye til the staff makes the next app't. The three times I actually needed her she was too busy (I was told to go to an "emergency clinic") or was not in the office, even though the phone message stated that office hours were in effect. I was finally given an ap't with another MD in the practice, who was quite thorough and took care of the problem. She is a Board Certified Geriantologist, but is more interestged in cosmetic applications (Botox, etc)...or perhaps I am just too healthy to hold her intereest!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

I'm surprised at the high ratings others have provided. I found Dr. Levine efficient but somewhat impersonal. Her office staff were rather cold and correct rather than pleasant for the most part. When I called to express dismay at how my wife, also a patient, was treated, I was quickly sent a letter telling me to go elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2009

A Doctor who cares

It has been 20 plus years since I was with a doctor that actual cared with a staff that made you feel welcomed and you felt happy to be there. Dr Levine and her staff has gone beyond then any doctor I have been with in some time and I actual enjoy each appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felice Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Brian Kaplan

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Charles Metzger

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Marc Richards

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9