ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felice Schnoll-Sussman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Schnoll-Sussman?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Schnoll-Sussman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dismissive

She is very dismissive. I had questions about the procedure and she completely dismisses it. I am entitled to questions before any procedure! She fails to explain and help you become comfortable with the procedure. Hey, didn't Joan Rivers die because of an Upper Endoscopy complication?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Schnoll is an excellent doctor. She listened carefully and answered all of my questions. Her eye contact was excellent. She didn't rush me, and gave very clear explanations. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Poor skills at diagnosing, dropped case after a couple of negative tests instead of persuing a diagnosis. Dismissed high bloodwork as not high enough, poor communication skills and bad attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

An absolute pleasure

Dr Schnoll-Sussman is a kind and caring professional who takes great care of her patients. Competent, attentive, and knowledgable are a few adjectives that come to mind. She spends time talking to her patients, getting to know them as people in order to better serve them. Her staff is also very accommodating in person as well as over the telephone. The only complaint I have is that the wall of televisions and computers in the waiting area makes me feel like I'm sitting in a library turned sports bar. My girlfriend is also a patient, we both think the world of her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felice Schnoll-Sussman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Randy Longman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Orli Etingin

    Dr. Orli Etingin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    36
  • Dr. Ellen Scherl

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (30)
    38