Dr. Felicia Beth Stella MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Incredible doctor, extraordinary person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stella is what every practitioner should aspire to be. She is thorough and compassionate and takes the time to know each patient. She is always thoroughly engaged in your care. I have been a patient of this incredible person for over a decade and would never think of going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You cannot ask for a better physician. This lady is an angel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Stella for 14 years and could not imagine being with a different doctor. She treats me like a person and not a patient. Her nurses are just as great as her and have been with her for as long as I have been with her, which speaks a lot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Not the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not seem knowledgable. Unable to make accurate diagnosis or to resolve a medical condition. I'm sure there are better doctors in the city. My personal experience is one of disappointment since she has such high ratings...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen this very caring physician for years and I love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It may take a while to get back to see Dr. Stella, but she takes her time and makes you feel like the only patient she has. She is a wonderful, kind doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was my first visit. Felt right at home. Very comfortable environment.

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Dr. Stellar is the greatest ever.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Stellar is one of the most personal doctors I have been to in my life. I really like going to her. She really care for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Stella for 10 years and she has always been the best. She delivered my child, which was a high risk pregnancy. She is caring and attentive to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
absolutely love Dr. Stella
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a more caring doctor! She takes time to listen and returns your call herself. She has even called to check on me before! She is a very smart and personable woman, and above all else, she cares!

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
Excellent Doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stella is a wonderful, caring, compassionate doctor. I believe it would be nearly impossible to find another Dr. we care about as much as Dr. Stella!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is always very friendly and I do like how matter of fact she is. I've never been able to look through a magazine when I go in...not a bad thing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felicia Beth Stella, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.