ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Beth Stella Is this you?
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Beth Stella?


61 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Incredible doctor, extraordinary person

Dr. Stella is what every practitioner should aspire to be. She is thorough and compassionate and takes the time to know each patient. She is always thoroughly engaged in your care. I have been a patient of this incredible person for over a decade and would never think of going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Excellent Physician

You cannot ask for a better physician. This lady is an angel!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

I have been with Dr. Stella for 14 years and could not imagine being with a different doctor. She treats me like a person and not a patient. Her nurses are just as great as her and have been with her for as long as I have been with her, which speaks a lot!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Not the best

Does not seem knowledgable. Unable to make accurate diagnosis or to resolve a medical condition. I'm sure there are better doctors in the city. My personal experience is one of disappointment since she has such high ratings...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I've seen this very caring physician for years and I love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

It may take a while to get back to see Dr. Stella, but she takes her time and makes you feel like the only patient she has. She is a wonderful, kind doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Was my first visit. Felt right at home. Very comfortable environment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Dr. Stellar is the greatest ever.

Dr.Stellar is one of the most personal doctors I have been to in my life. I really like going to her. She really care for her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have been with Dr. Stella for 10 years and she has always been the best. She delivered my child, which was a high risk pregnancy. She is caring and attentive to you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

absolutely love Dr. Stella

You will not find a more caring doctor! She takes time to listen and returns your call herself. She has even called to check on me before! She is a very smart and personable woman, and above all else, she cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Excellent Doc!

Dr. Stella is a wonderful, caring, compassionate doctor. I believe it would be nearly impossible to find another Dr. we care about as much as Dr. Stella!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Great doctor!

She is always very friendly and I do like how matter of fact she is. I've never been able to look through a magazine when I go in...not a bad thing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Beth Stella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Cara Lenz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Glenn Gallaspy III

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Glenn Gallaspy Jr

    Dr. Glenn Gallaspy Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    39