The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Brabham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Brabham?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Brabham?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

REVIEW

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

great dr

I have serious health issues and she has never turned away from me. You may have to wait awhile in the office but she never tells you to make an appointment next week, in which case you will be better or dead!! Great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

She is very caring and know the history of her patients. Dr. Brahbham has always referred us to a specialist if necessary. We find her to be knowledgeable, up-to-date on new medications and she alwys spends enough time answering questions and providing information. We feel fortunate to have her as our primary physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Long time Patient

Dr. Brabham is the only Dr. in the practice. I have been a patient for many years, and has become my friend. She does tell me things I do not want to hear about my health. She expects me to be a partner in my health care and expects me to do the things she asks of me.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Brabham has been my doctor for about 15 years. She is the greatest.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Staff is great, but the doctor is not a good person, and does not perform for her patients as necessary!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Brabham for 22 years. She is always professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

She does not care about patient - no matter how sick!

She is uncaring and staff is obnoxious and rude. Her competence is questionable and she has absolutely no regard for the well being of her patient. Her ego is exceeded only by her bad attitude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Brabham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. David Slawek ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Slawek

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Benjamin Goldman

    Dr. Benjamin Goldman

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Hendersonville, NC 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Frank Savage

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0.07 mi

    7