Felicia B Brabham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
REVIEW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
great dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have serious health issues and she has never turned away from me. You may have to wait awhile in the office but she never tells you to make an appointment next week, in which case you will be better or dead!! Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and know the history of her patients. Dr. Brahbham has always referred us to a specialist if necessary. We find her to be knowledgeable, up-to-date on new medications and she alwys spends enough time answering questions and providing information. We feel fortunate to have her as our primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Long time Patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brabham is the only Dr. in the practice. I have been a patient for many years, and has become my friend. She does tell me things I do not want to hear about my health. She expects me to be a partner in my health care and expects me to do the things she asks of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brabham has been my doctor for about 15 years. She is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is great, but the doctor is not a good person, and does not perform for her patients as necessary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Brabham for 22 years. She is always professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
She does not care about patient - no matter how sick!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is uncaring and staff is obnoxious and rude. Her competence is questionable and she has absolutely no regard for the well being of her patient. Her ego is exceeded only by her bad attitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No