Dr. Felicia Canada MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Canada is an excellent doctor. She listens to me and follows up on tests. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trust her with my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Canada is an excellent doctor. She listens to me and follows up on tests. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trust her with my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Initial visit with Dr. Canada
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I felt Dr. Canada and her nurse were very thorough with me for my first visit. Time will tell but I appreciated her demeanor, her appropriate questions and her help with dealing with my medical concerns. Yes, I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually love Dr. Canada, but I dislike her outside staff (desk personnel), which is why I am transferring to another doctor. I will not be abused by desk personnel. They shouldn't be in that position if they can't be courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Do not go if you care about your health
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very unprofessional. Does not know even the basic. If you care about your health do not go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Canada is one of those rare doctors that takes the time to get to know her patients. She is not one of those doctors that will prescribe things just to get you out and on to the next patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016

2.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felicia Canada, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.