ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Canada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Canada?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr Canada is an excellent doctor. She listens to me and follows up on tests. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trust her with my healthcare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Dr Canada is an excellent doctor. She listens to me and follows up on tests. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trust her with my healthcare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Initial visit with Dr. Canada

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I felt Dr. Canada and her nurse were very thorough with me for my first visit. Time will tell but I appreciated her demeanor, her appropriate questions and her help with dealing with my medical concerns. Yes, I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I actually love Dr. Canada, but I dislike her outside staff (desk personnel), which is why I am transferring to another doctor. I will not be abused by desk personnel. They shouldn't be in that position if they can't be courtesy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go if you care about your health

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Very unprofessional. Does not know even the basic. If you care about your health do not go.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Dr. Canada is one of those rare doctors that takes the time to get to know her patients. She is not one of those doctors that will prescribe things just to get you out and on to the next patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Canada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.