ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Macik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Macik?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Macik?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Follows up after first appointment and cares passionately about me. One of the finest doctors in the state!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Experience

Dr. Macik is a great doctor, but some of her nurses are very rude.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I greatly appreciate your comment and vote of confidence but regret that you had a less than optimal experience with my staff. The date of your review indicates that your visit occurred at the clinic where I was previously employed prior to my transition into independent practice. It is my goal for every patient to have an excellent experience every time they engage my healthcare team. I invite you to visit my new practice and meet my staff. Your comments about how we can better serve you and all of our patients will always be welcome. I believe you will find that the culture of medicine at Uncommon Healthcare is very different than that you have experienced in today's traditional practices, for all of the right reasons, and that you will be impressed.

SHOW
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Dr. Macik does an amazing job with our kids. The wait time is short and Dr. Macik always spends as much time as it takes to make sure we understand what is the problem. Dr. Macik goes above and beyond our expectations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Macik for more than two years. I can't believe it took me 50 years to find a doctor like her. She has a wonderful bedside manner. She LISTENS to you and works with you to make sure you are getting the care that you need. I now use her for "one-stop-shopping" - well woman, GP, etc. My husband now goes to her as well. If you need a good doctor, and are willing to follow the doctor's orders, :) she is the one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Solid Waco Doctor

Dr. Macik has been extremely helpful, demonstrates excellent knowledge of medicine and has good patient repartee. These strengths are increased by a v ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR

Dr Macik actually cares! After seeing many many many doctors about my pelvis and MANY MANY misdiagnoses, She GOT IT. She cares about my overall health and did something beside slap me with morphine and send me on my way. Being military I don't know how long I have with her but I will stay as long as I can. She also sees the rest of my family and did something from my husbands headaches and my son's issues! I recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Macik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodway, TX.

  • Dr. Reginald Schleider

    Family Medicine

    Waco, TX 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Dale Allison

    Dr. Dale Allison

    Family Medicine

    Waco, TX 0.28 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Elizabeth Turnage

    Dr. Elizabeth Turnage

    Family Medicine

    Waco, TX 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    22