ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Rhaney Is this you?
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Rhaney?


44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

exselente
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

i reccomend her to everyone i meet. as for weman

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

I liked her a lot. She inspired confidence in me about her abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

She is AMAZING!!! She made me feel that my HEALTH was her priority! If you are in search of a new GYN ... she is wonderful and TRULY cares about improving your health ... LIFE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Registered Nurse

Dr. Rhaney became very rude when I complained that I had been calling for a month for a follow up concerning a procedure. Not only was she rude she complained she was overwhelmed and gave the phone to someone else while we were talking. I was totally shocked because I wasnt angry i just thought she might be interested that the staff kept forgetting to schedule me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Wrong Advice

She does not give full advice of the procedure she performed on me. When I asked of complication, she said none , while she was aware of serious complications. I am talking about vaginal mesh implant. Iasked to do my surgery without mesh but she insisted that was not an option and after two years I gave in to her advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Dr. Rhaney, is a very good doctor. She explains everything that's going on with your body. She asks do you have any questions for her and she takes her time and break it down to you about what is going on. She makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

A great experience

My problem was embarrassing for me but Dr Rhaney from the very beginning made me feel so at ease. She treated me like I was her only patient. She has the best bedside manor. All the nurses were so kind. I had surgery and it was the easiest surgery I have ever had. NO pain at all. I was sorry I did not have to go back. Dr Rhaney is awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

The epitomy of professionalism with caring

I would recommend Dr. Rhaney to anyone seeking gynecological and or urogynocological counsel or diagnostics. In two months, with tests performed in a very timely manner and taking a complete history, Dr. Rhaney diagnosed and did surgery that completely treated my problem. Quite amazing for me as a (now former) PCP had treated me as if my symptoms were all in my head and that they didn't have time to investigate what was going on.Dr. Rhaney and her staff have a wonderful way of validating their patients concerns. My rating is an A+++!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2009

Excellent In A Pinch

I found Dr Rhaney through the yellow pages, in need of a doctor due to an emergency. They called me back w/i ten minutes, gave me an appointment as well as instructions should I need to go to the emergency room prior to getting to the doctors office. I have seen Dr Rhaney and her team couple of times in less than six weeks -- with a few more appointments to go -- due to the what was uncovered.I cannot say enough wonderful things about not only Dr Rhaney and her team. She does not hold back any punches. Her delivery is kind, considerate and never rushed. She spends as much time as needed with her patients to be sure YOU are educated before returning to your vehicle.During my last visit I broke down and cried. She stopped everything, came around and gave me such a big wonderful hug. Even after regaining my 'senses' and setting up my additional appointments another member of her team came to offer her arms in moral support.It is so nice to have a doctor who offers superior knowledge, service, and still delivers genuine kindness and empathy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Rhaney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Lorenza Simmons

    Dr. Lorenza Simmons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Charis Trench-Simmons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Kevin Edmonds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (47)
    13