ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Tenedios-Karanikolas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Tenedios-Karanikolas?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Tenedios-Karanikolas?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Its nice to have a doctor that listens and takes the time to understand your issues and doesnt just want to prescribe drugs asap. Im very happy to have her as my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

New dr for me, very polite, courteous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Tenedios is one of the very few doctors who truly care

My overall experience with this doctor is great however there are things out of her control which cause patients to be neglected for other treatments in this facility although this doctor has shown her greatness through her caring of her patients u feel that she is unaware if other circumstances which make her job a lot harder the office staff needs re-evaluation in patient care not just another dollar for the office

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Best Care

I love Dr. Tenedios! My arthritis has improved 100% since I have stated seeing her. She is very attentive in all her care. I would highly reccomend Dr. Tenedios. The other patients I have spoken with while waiting that see her also have felt so much healthier in her care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Tenedios-Karanikolas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Jarrett ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Jarrett

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Shari Weisenfeld

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Joseph Mosak

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    9