Dr. Felicia Wagman MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Plano, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Greatest OBGYN EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really cool Dr, I felt really comfortable talking to her about everything. Just a pleasant, concerning obgyn!! Definitely five stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Great dr if you have all day to wait
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Wagman very much. She makes me feel very comfortable and seems to be a very knowledgable dr. Her nurse is great too. However, in teh past 5 years I have never waited less than 40 minutes. Hate to switch since I like her but it is crazy how long you have to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Excellent!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Wagman. She is very professional and friendly. She explains things very well and listens to your input and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.wagman delivered my baby and thanks to her medical knowledge my emergency c-section was smooth. She has followed up with me every step of the way. Her staff is wonderful as well. Like any doctor on a busy day sometimes there is a wait, but well worth it when you get to be treated by a smart caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is my old doctor and the only reason, I stopped going is because of location. I leave way acroos town, but because her bedside manner was so sweet, I plan to find her and go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Excellent Physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole staff was kind, caring, and informative. The office is comforting and a cheerful place in spite of being a doctor's office. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2009
no good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felicia Wagman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.