ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Wagman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Wagman?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Greatest OBGYN EVER

Really cool Dr, I felt really comfortable talking to her about everything. Just a pleasant, concerning obgyn!! Definitely five stars!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Great dr if you have all day to wait

I like Dr Wagman very much. She makes me feel very comfortable and seems to be a very knowledgable dr. Her nurse is great too. However, in teh past 5 years I have never waited less than 40 minutes. Hate to switch since I like her but it is crazy how long you have to wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Excellent!

I highly recommend Dr Wagman. She is very professional and friendly. She explains things very well and listens to your input and questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

AWESOME DOCTOR

Dr.wagman delivered my baby and thanks to her medical knowledge my emergency c-section was smooth. She has followed up with me every step of the way. Her staff is wonderful as well. Like any doctor on a busy day sometimes there is a wait, but well worth it when you get to be treated by a smart caring doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

She is my old doctor and the only reason, I stopped going is because of location. I leave way acroos town, but because her bedside manner was so sweet, I plan to find her and go back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Excellent Physician

The whole staff was kind, caring, and informative. The office is comforting and a cheerful place in spite of being a doctor's office. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

no good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Wagman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Lenora Vaughan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Luminita Crisan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Rebecca Yale

    Dr. Rebecca Yale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    23