ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicity Lin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicity Lin?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Thorough and Professional

Dr. Lin is the most thorough and professional Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She has a completely non-judgemental manner about her, and instead seems to be focused on patient wellness. Two thumbs up for Dr. Lin and the VA for being able to attract this kind of talent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

outstanding Dr.

the best VA Dr. I have ever had in the past 32 years! of going to the VA Clinic's. We need more like Dr. Lin

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Patient

Dr. lin is the best doctor a person can have, she is so kind and sweet, will always answer your questions and never rushes through an appointment, I would recommend her to all my friends and anyone who needs a good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Dr. Lin has been my primary care physician for about five years. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about her. She is caring, thoughtful, listens, and is willing to discuss any problem I want to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicity Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Bauer

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Jennifer Healy

    Geriatric Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Michelle Conde

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25