Dr. Felicity Warren MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Professional and personable staff and doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and personable staff and doctor. Very pleased with the experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
De warren is so caring -- really cares about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
dissatisfied
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The un-professional behavior of this office is ridiculous. I would not recommend going to Dr. Warner unless you have a lot of patience. They cannot seem to take simple messages. I have been trying since Dec. to get approval of an antibiotic for my daughter. The pharmacy has tried and so have I and they just cant seem to get it together. To many dermatologist in this area that are good and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Incompetent staff !! Not professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Warren for over 10 years. I was diagnosed with squamous cell skin cancer and she helps me to take good care of my skin. I have see 2 other dermatologist and she does the most thorough evaluation. I highly recommend Dr. Warren
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Best Dermatologist in Acworth!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Warren. Her and her staff are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Dr Warren
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Family Dermatology was an absolute nightmare, BUT Dr Warren was fantastic. I was so happy when she left that debacle. I will continue with Dr Warren at her new locations. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is very friendly G
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dermatologist I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a wonderful doctor & the best staff ever. They helped recognize the issues that have been bothering me for months & she gave a quick solution to help me. She took the time to go over the meds I am currently taking to make sure they would not react with the meds she prescribed me. The staff & Doctor made me feel very comfortable.

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
No Issues With These Guys
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I called on Tuesday, & they were able to schedule me for Thursday morning of the same week. My reception area wait was less than 10 minutes, & my wait in the office was even less. Everyone that I encountered was very helpful, friendly & professional. Dr. Warren seems a little shy or something, but I wouldn't say that her bedside manner is anything less than fine. She answered all of my questions very clearly & explained everything that she was doing. Overall, great experience with these guys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
New Patient?
Friendly Staff
Not likely. Thank you all for your honesty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought I was the only one who had a bad experience with Family Dermatology. But when I looked at the google reviews, the yellow pages, and other review sites, I realized that my experience was not uncommon. Making an appointment was a little difficult, but actually getting in to see the doctor was more so. I sat in the waiting room for 45 minutes and then sat in the office for another 5-10. Dr. Warren didn't spend much time looking at my skin before she was prescribing a medication. Started the medication and had a HORRIBLE reaction to it. I left 3 voicemails over 2 days, looking for advice, and got no call back. I found out later that for some reason, they had tried to call the school where I teach instead of my cell phone. The 4th call, I just choose random options until I found someone. They set up an appointment for the next day after work(this is now 3 days after my reaction, and still no advice). The morning of my appointment, someone from the office called to ask a question about my appointment at 4:10pm. But somehow, when I showed up at 4:10, the doors were locked and the doctors were gone. The receptionist let me in and checked my file.... my appointment had been deleted. She had no explanation; it was like my appointment had never existed even though I had been called about that same morning. She set up an appointment for the *next* day, but I later cancelled that appointment. I will be going to another dermatologist. Personally, I just feel that I can't trust Family Dermatology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felicity Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.