ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felipe Flores-Sandoval Is this you?
  • 74
  • 13
  • 24
  • 14
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felipe Flores-Sandoval?


135 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

The best

Best urolgist for female incontinence problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Dr. Flores and his staff are the best!! His nurses Mel and Lorena went above and beyond to try and help get my husband in for an appointment when he was in pain! My husband ended up having to have surgery performed by Dr. Flores. Dr. Flores took care of my husband's issue, and he is now pain free! Thank you so much Dr. Flores and staff!!!! There are not many doctors offices' that truly care for their patients as you all do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

excellent doctor

been treated by him for more than 10 years. I traveled to Boston and Miami, and I'm very happy with his care. All his staff is very kind and helpful, and his expertice, knoledge, bedside manner, is the best you can get!! Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Great Doctor and Staff!!

My first urologist stopped my bladder cancer surgery in the process of removing a tumor because of cardiac concerns. I was referred to Dr. Flores and told he was among the best urologists. He very promptly saw me in his office and set up another surgery that was successful in removing the remaining tumor and started BCG treatments. After approximately 18 months I am cancer free and couldn't be more happy with Dr Flores and his kind, proficient staff. A very warm and caring atmosphere in his office. I highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Gran medici. Gran persona

En una situaciĆ³n critica , el Dr. flores te da la atenciĆ³n completa tanto como profesional adi como ser humano. Gran Dr. Gran persona!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Flores for a number of years now. I have never encountered a more caring or concerned group of people than Dr Flores and his staff. I have kidney stones and have the utmost confidence in Dr Flores to take care of them for me with Lithotripsy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Flores

He is an extremely knowledgable and experienced urologist. He has also returned my calls after hours. I would recommend him to anyone without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

very good doc!!!

He has treated me very very well!!!!, he and his staff has been excellent with me!His diagnosis and his treatment are at the top of the top!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Great doctor and staff!

Great bedside manners, made me feel very confortable and at ease. His diagnosis was right on the money and his treatment has taken care of my health issue. The staff is also very polite and the follow up visits very easy to schedule.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Best Dr. I've ever been to!

Very courteous staff. Dr.'s diagnose was right on the money! His advise and and treatment probably saved my father's life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

find a better dr

he spent a total of 5 minutes for 3 office visits including new patient first visit!! not interested in the patient health rather he is interested in more visits and more office tests to milk as much moneu as possible. find another dr it could not be worse than this one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

He saved my life

I had a surgery done by another physician, who did damage to my bladder. For seven day I was peeing into my own body. Thru the grace of God and with the knowledge of Dr. Flores-Sandoval I was saved. This man is an angle, he gave me a second chance on life and for that I and my children will always be greatful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felipe Flores-Sandoval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Joseph Gabrielsen

    Urology, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Larry Lipshultz

    Dr. Larry Lipshultz

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (50)
    49
  • Dr. Samuel Attia

    Dr. Samuel Attia

    Urology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    51