ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felipe Navarro Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

nothing special

not impressed. bedside manner was extremely awkward and made us uncomfortable. would not go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

I had seen a few other specialist about my symptoms. Dr Navarro was able to figure it out very quickly. I did it with less testing than the other doctors. I am very grateful for his medical skills. Definitely recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Apparently they are giving medical degrees to complete morons.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

I could see the dollar signs in his eyes

when he was evaluating my mom. Fairly slimey to interact with. Something just made me uncomfortable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Was able to correctly diagnose my problem and prescribed a medication that has corrected my cardiac problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

What a joke!!!

Horrible experience. Does this guy know anything about medicine or is he just a bag of hot air?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

full of it

This guy is a joke, seems full of himself. Didn't fix my legs and left me with a huge bill. Would NOT recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Highest Regards in His Profession

Dr. Navarro was an absolute gem. Upon first meeting him, he displayed confidence in the area of my need, his bedside manners were impectable and his medical knowledge put me at immediate rest. I had two procedures with him and each time, he ensured my comfort, my calmness, my understanding of the procedures to take place and most importantly my assurance in trusting his ability to help me. The staff who participated in both procedures was amazing. They could not do enough to ensure my comfort and freedom of any pain or nervousness. Actually, the staff from the 1st day I walked into the office, was friendly, sincere and offered the warmest welcome. I rave to everyone about Dr. N. I've had many doctors in my life, he by far ranks the highest and earned my utmost respect. Professional, honest, to the point, excellent bedside manners, skilled and competent, caring and compassionate, knowledgeable. Superior doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felipe Navarro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.

  • Dr. Mohamed Salem

    Dr. Mohamed Salem

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Steffens

    Dr. Thomas Steffens

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Jones

    Dr. Christopher Jones

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Concord, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17