inactive

Dr. Felipe Navarro MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Concord, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    63%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2013
nothing special
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not impressed. bedside manner was extremely awkward and made us uncomfortable. would not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen a few other specialist about my symptoms. Dr Navarro was able to figure it out very quickly. I did it with less testing than the other doctors. I am very grateful for his medical skills. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Apparently they are giving medical degrees to complete morons.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
I could see the dollar signs in his eyes
Wait time
60.0 minutes
when he was evaluating my mom. Fairly slimey to interact with. Something just made me uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was able to correctly diagnose my problem and prescribed a medication that has corrected my cardiac problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
What a joke!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. Does this guy know anything about medicine or is he just a bag of hot air?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
full of it
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a joke, seems full of himself. Didn't fix my legs and left me with a huge bill. Would NOT recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Highest Regards in His Profession
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Navarro was an absolute gem. Upon first meeting him, he displayed confidence in the area of my need, his bedside manners were impectable and his medical knowledge put me at immediate rest. I had two procedures with him and each time, he ensured my comfort, my calmness, my understanding of the procedures to take place and most importantly my assurance in trusting his ability to help me. The staff who participated in both procedures was amazing. They could not do enough to ensure my comfort and freedom of any pain or nervousness. Actually, the staff from the 1st day I walked into the office, was friendly, sincere and offered the warmest welcome. I rave to everyone about Dr. N. I've had many doctors in my life, he by far ranks the highest and earned my utmost respect. Professional, honest, to the point, excellent bedside manners, skilled and competent, caring and compassionate, knowledgeable. Superior doctor!

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felipe Navarro, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Concord, NC.