The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felipe Sarda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
54.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felipe Sarda?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

best pedi ever

Posted on December 16th, 2015

I have a daughter who was previously diagnosed with pervasive development disorder. She was in the NICU for close to a month after birth which the labor lasted more than 26 hours. He saw her for an emergency visit for what they call hand to mouth virus. Immediately he saw that the diagnosis was wrong. Turns out she has a genetic disorder in chromosome 15 called "Angelman's Syndrome". Home therapy for years. Too many needle sticks to count. He's a wonderful doctor. The wait can be long. But he gives every child the attention and time they need. It's worth an hour. I'd never know what was wrong with her without him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude, very rude

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

The staff is very rude! The front desk lady is rude to everyone you can't ask a simple question without her being rude and making you feel stupid and unwelcome. All the staff acts like they hate their job. I'm changing my babies Dr because I refuse to deal with these people and be talked to the way they treat their patients!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude, just rude.

Posted on November 8th, 2012

after a hospital stay with my infant son i was assured that we would be able to use dr sarda as our pediatrician. after finally meeting him i'm not impressed and i'm not interested in using him as a pediatrician anyway. we weren't able to use him as a doctor because he simply does not take our insurance. he and the nurses insisted that i use him as a pediatrician and now that i've gone so far as to rely on him for a prescription for a specialty formula that he insisted my son have i can't even get the prescription. the hospital ordered one can for him and sent us home. he didn't check on him before releasing him and said nothing to us. just made his rounds, going to every room but ours, and left. today when i called to see if i could get the prescription, the receptionist was entirely unprofessional and RUDE. well gee lady, i'm sorry i was told wrong. excuse me for living.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude staff, doctor is never on time, wait time is outrageous!

Posted on October 31st, 2012

My experience at dr. Sardas has always left me thinking "I need a new doctor " the woman at the front desk is very rude, and always frowning! Doctor Sarda is late to his office everytime I go! I usually wait atleast 4 hours to see him. He talks about issues unrelated to your sick child. But overall, everyone that works in that office acts like they don't want to be there! Very very disappointed!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

Awesome doctor. Worth the wait time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felipe Sarda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, TX.