Dr. Felix Kral MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Florham Park, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Drug Peddler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot for the life of me understand how this "Doctor" has good reviews. Either I saw him on a very bad day or he has paid people to write good reviews. I have never been to a psych and after many situations I was advised to see a specialist. I walked in and he couldn't care less about my situation and quite literally advised me to take the xanex, hold onto it, and if I feel anxiety take it - no different than a local drug dealer would advise. After which he told me "I get paid to dispense and monitor medication in 15 minute intervals." Nothing else was offered, he is useless. I could read a quote that could do more for me than this man did. I will say; however, if you want to obtain schedule IV controlled substance to fuel an addiction, this is the man to go see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT GUY! VERY COMPETANT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
New office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is good. But this year 2 new employees made me to give low score on Bedside Manner and Courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Dr. Kral made me nervous. He'd seem to be very blunt and rigid one visit, and caring and open the next. I didn't feel I could open up. My last visit was ok, so I'm ending it on a good note. The ladies in the front office are very sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Current Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kral is truly a caring doctor, who wants to help you. Dr. Kral is not one to push you out the door if your time is up. He truly listens to you, unlike other doctors. He is also very easy to talk to. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kral is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He stands out in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
You rock
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc, Felix is very personable and professional. he rocks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Blunt and insulting; poor bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felix Kral is the best doctor I've been too. If the person who wrote that silly comment about the doctor, they obviously don't know what they're talking about. The trial was dropped because he had done nothing wrong. Be careful what you say on the internet, you clearly know nothing.

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
Dr Kral
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Efficientfriendlyintelligent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Dr. Felix Kral
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Felix Kral has no bedside manner to speak of. Meet him once and it will be no surprise that he was involved in a trial.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been with Dr. Kral for several years, and after a long and difficult struggle trying to find a good dr. He has helped me overcome many obstacles, and I don't know what I would have done if I had not found him. He is the best I have ever had in this field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felix Kral, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.