inactive

Felix F Pacheco MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my dr for the last ten years! He is simply amazing! Caring, loving. He's staff is the same way! Love him. I have recommended him to several people and they still go to him (for years)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best MD I have been to in years! Diagnosed me with Type 2 Diabetes in 2013 after my eye doctor noticed a sudden change in my vision. I have been under Dr. Pacheco's care since. Very supportive and knowledgeable about the disease and the challenges it presents. Does not talk down to me. Welcomes questions and shares his knowledge. Just wonderful! Staff too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Follow up and bedside manner extraordinary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Great physician, horrible accounting/billing dept
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pacheco took his time with me and really cared about my health. Unfortunately, due to his horrible billing dept who have made numerous errors and are very difficult to work with, I had to find another physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Nice doctor and great staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went to see Dr. Pacheco for our immigration physical exam and we decided he would be our family doctor from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Great family physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been many years since I found a physician as caring, knowledgeable, and willing to spend as much time as it takes. I will continue to use Dr. Pacheco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I went to Dr.Pacheco's office i felt very comfortable because he took his time talking to me about the problem i had and how I could help fix it. The medications he gave me were very helpful. Overall it was a wonderful experiance with a kind doctor and good staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im surprised to see a 5 minute wait time here, Im not sure who the previous review was written by. I've visited him thrice so far. The last time because it was an emergency, and I did not have the time to find a different doctor by then. Every time I had to wait two hours, one and half hours in the waiting room and forty five minutes in the examination room. The first time I went to him, I had some blood work done( I suspected a problem and told him so) and Dr Pacheco called me back to tell me everything was normal. Then, the following year when I went for the emergency, he looked in my chart and affirmed the blood work showed what I had suspected. It hughly angered me because I went through a frustrating two years trying everything I could to overcome my problem, when a simple medication could have fixed it.Perhaps it was the other staff that conveyed to him the wrong information to be relayed to me, but I never want to see this doctor or their office staff ever again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a physician and Dr. Pacheco is my doctor. He is knowledgable, caring, compassionate, and overall a very nice person. He takes his time never rushes always discusses the issue in clear and honest terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No