The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Pacheco Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Pacheco?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

He has been my dr for the last ten years! He is simply amazing! Caring, loving. He's staff is the same way! Love him. I have recommended him to several people and they still go to him (for years)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Best MD I have been to in years! Diagnosed me with Type 2 Diabetes in 2013 after my eye doctor noticed a sudden change in my vision. I have been under Dr. Pacheco's care since. Very supportive and knowledgeable about the disease and the challenges it presents. Does not talk down to me. Welcomes questions and shares his knowledge. Just wonderful! Staff too!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Very caring. Follow up and bedside manner extraordinary

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Great physician, horrible accounting/billing dept

Dr. Pacheco took his time with me and really cared about my health. Unfortunately, due to his horrible billing dept who have made numerous errors and are very difficult to work with, I had to find another physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Nice doctor and great staff

We went to see Dr. Pacheco for our immigration physical exam and we decided he would be our family doctor from now on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great family physician

It's been many years since I found a physician as caring, knowledgeable, and willing to spend as much time as it takes. I will continue to use Dr. Pacheco.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Great Doctor

When I went to Dr.Pacheco's office i felt very comfortable because he took his time talking to me about the problem i had and how I could help fix it. The medications he gave me were very helpful. Overall it was a wonderful experiance with a kind doctor and good staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Im surprised to see a 5 minute wait time here, Im not sure who the previous review was written by. I've visited him thrice so far. The last time because it was an emergency, and I did not have the time to find a different doctor by then. Every time I had to wait two hours, one and half hours in the waiting room and forty five minutes in the examination room. The first time I went to him, I had some blood work done( I suspected a problem and told him so) and Dr Pacheco called me back to tell me everything was normal. Then, the following year when I went for the emergency, he looked in my chart and affirmed the blood work showed what I had suspected. It hughly angered me because I went through a frustrating two years trying everything I could to overcome my problem, when a simple medication could have fixed it.Perhaps it was the other staff that conveyed to him the wrong information to be relayed to me, but I never want to see this doctor or their office staff ever again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

I am a physician and Dr. Pacheco is my doctor. He is knowledgable, caring, compassionate, and overall a very nice person. He takes his time never rushes always discusses the issue in clear and honest terms.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Pacheco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michele Moscato

    Dr. Michele Moscato

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Monica Meyer

    Dr. Monica Meyer

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (49)
    26