Dr. Felix Vergara MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pennsville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always recommend my girlfriends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Calls patients personally for minor issues and is extreamly personable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
The best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vergara is the best obgyn I ever had! He listens, he doesn't do unnecessary things to overcharge your insurance. He has an excellent bedside manner. He himself actually delivered my baby. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Typically, the staff is kind and courteous. But after recently calling the office to obtain test results, the young girl who had answered the phone was extremely rude! Apparently, I inconvenienced her! Not what I want to deal with when trying to find out results to an already upsetting situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Vergara is an excellent doctor. He is extremely competent, kind and courteous with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Very happy to have found this doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vergara and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Vergara is very easy to talk to and takes his time each visit - never feel rushed. He listens to patient needs very carefully and cares. He delivered my baby at Christiana and all of the nurses there love him and think he is one of the nicest doctors they work with. His office is much better than a large practice where you don't know what on call doctor you'll have when you deliver - he tries to be available as much as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy location to find. watch tv while you wait. Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. is soft spoken and friendly.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felix Vergara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pennsville, NJ.