ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Vergara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Vergara?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Vergara?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I always recommend my girlfriends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Calls patients personally for minor issues and is extreamly personable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

The best!

Dr. Vergara is the best obgyn I ever had! He listens, he doesn't do unnecessary things to overcharge your insurance. He has an excellent bedside manner. He himself actually delivered my baby. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Typically, the staff is kind and courteous. But after recently calling the office to obtain test results, the young girl who had answered the phone was extremely rude! Apparently, I inconvenienced her! Not what I want to deal with when trying to find out results to an already upsetting situation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Doctor Vergara is an excellent doctor. He is extremely competent, kind and courteous with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Very happy to have found this doctor

Dr. Vergara and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Vergara is very easy to talk to and takes his time each visit - never feel rushed. He listens to patient needs very carefully and cares. He delivered my baby at Christiana and all of the nurses there love him and think he is one of the nicest doctors they work with. His office is much better than a large practice where you don't know what on call doctor you'll have when you deliver - he tries to be available as much as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Easy location to find. watch tv while you wait. Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. is soft spoken and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Vergara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pennsville, NJ.

  • Dr. Amante Decastro

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salem, NJ 3.48 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    48
  • Dr. Amir Friedman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pennsville, NJ 4.07 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Nadine Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 8.00 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    15