ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felton Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felton Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.4 min

Showing 63 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

My favorite Doctor

Dr.Anderson is the best ! He takes time with me don't rush me very pleasent always great advice wouldn't trade him for anyone I love my doctor he's part of my family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

I love Dr. Anderson he is definitely the best in the business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Excellent Doctor with great service

Even though I always have to wait a long time for my actual visit. I enjoy my visits once I get to see him. He is thorough and efficient. Dr. Anderson is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He gives you the time you need so that I don't mind waiting for him. I would recommend him to others and I have done so in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Doctor Anderson is a very good doctor. He allows his patients to tell him their symptoms first. He doesn't cut you off like some other doctors. He takes the necessary time with his patients so he can make the correct diagnose and treatment plans.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

The wait time can be rather time consuming.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

new patient

I think he was not professional. He left me waiting for two hours. He stopped to go and eat and did not wash his hands before coming back in to see me. I will never go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Patient

Excellent Dr. And Staff ... I would give 5 stars

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Dr. Anderson provides outstanding patient care. He always takes his time when consulting, examining, and advising me. He is very thorough in providing medical and healthy lifestyle advice. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson. His staff is top-notch also; they are efficient and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Information Specialist

One could not ask for a God sent person. Great services clean office, wonderful and I do mean a pleasure with the team of professions train medical staffs. Especial the Head Nurse always welcoming with a warm smile. Continue to do what you all do best. My Mother has been under the care for so long, by this great Doctor and I do thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the best, I love you Dr. Felton P. Anderson and company.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Heart Problems, Blood Presure And Much More

Awesome!!!! Compared to all of the doctors I have seen over the past 30 years I finally found a doctor who cares about each and every patient. From the first day I met him in the hospital I knew he was dedicated and committed to making me feel better. At that exact moment I felt relieved because I knew I was in good hands! Dr. Anderson Is truly a gift from God! Thanks so.....so much for all you do and your wonderful staff. (PS: I continue to everybody about Dr. A and I have my husband, daughter, mother & girlfriends all seeing Dr. A)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

He's a LifeSaver

For 2 decades he has been the best medical advice (so clear your schedule for the day because the wait is several hours).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr. Anderson is a personable and professional person who spends time in ensuring that I get the attention that I require. He is definitely a 15-minute, maximum-time doctor and I appreciate this. He can also be reached and depended upon to return calls in case of an emergency.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felton Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Asmir Syed

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Parvez Khatri

    Dr. Parvez Khatri

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Komisarof

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17