Dr. Felton Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 41.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
My favorite Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Anderson is the best ! He takes time with me don't rush me very pleasent always great advice wouldn't trade him for anyone I love my doctor he's part of my family .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Anderson he is definitely the best in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Excellent Doctor with great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though I always have to wait a long time for my actual visit. I enjoy my visits once I get to see him. He is thorough and efficient. Dr. Anderson is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He gives you the time you need so that I don't mind waiting for him. I would recommend him to others and I have done so in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Anderson is a very good doctor. He allows his patients to tell him their symptoms first. He doesn't cut you off like some other doctors. He takes the necessary time with his patients so he can make the correct diagnose and treatment plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time can be rather time consuming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
new patient
I think he was not professional. He left me waiting for two hours. He stopped to go and eat and did not wash his hands before coming back in to see me. I will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. And Staff ... I would give 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson provides outstanding patient care. He always takes his time when consulting, examining, and advising me. He is very thorough in providing medical and healthy lifestyle advice. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson. His staff is top-notch also; they are efficient and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Information Specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One could not ask for a God sent person. Great services clean office, wonderful and I do mean a pleasure with the team of professions train medical staffs. Especial the Head Nurse always welcoming with a warm smile. Continue to do what you all do best. My Mother has been under the care for so long, by this great Doctor and I do thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the best, I love you Dr. Felton P. Anderson and company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Heart Problems, Blood Presure And Much More
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome!!!! Compared to all of the doctors I have seen over the past 30 years I finally found a doctor who cares about each and every patient. From the first day I met him in the hospital I knew he was dedicated and committed to making me feel better. At that exact moment I felt relieved because I knew I was in good hands! Dr. Anderson Is truly a gift from God! Thanks so.....so much for all you do and your wonderful staff. (PS: I continue to everybody about Dr. A and I have my husband, daughter, mother & girlfriends all seeing Dr. A)

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
He's a LifeSaver
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For 2 decades he has been the best medical advice (so clear your schedule for the day because the wait is several hours).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a personable and professional person who spends time in ensuring that I get the attention that I require. He is definitely a 15-minute, maximum-time doctor and I appreciate this. He can also be reached and depended upon to return calls in case of an emergency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Felton Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.