ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felton Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

64 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.5
  • 45
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felton Anderson?

Showing 12 of 64 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Great doctor, down to earth doent talk over your head listens to you very knowable and eazy to talk to caring and warm

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite Doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Dr.Anderson is the best ! He takes time with me don't rush me very pleasent always great advice wouldn't trade him for anyone I love my doctor he's part of my family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I love Dr. Anderson he is definitely the best in the business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor with great service

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Even though I always have to wait a long time for my actual visit. I enjoy my visits once I get to see him. He is thorough and efficient. Dr. Anderson is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He gives you the time you need so that I don't mind waiting for him. I would recommend him to others and I have done so in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Doctor Anderson is a very good doctor. He allows his patients to tell him their symptoms first. He doesn't cut you off like some other doctors. He takes the necessary time with his patients so he can make the correct diagnose and treatment plans.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

The wait time can be rather time consuming.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on June 27th, 2014

I think he was not professional. He left me waiting for two hours. He stopped to go and eat and did not wash his hands before coming back in to see me. I will never go back!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Excellent Dr. And Staff ... I would give 5 stars

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Dr. Anderson provides outstanding patient care. He always takes his time when consulting, examining, and advising me. He is very thorough in providing medical and healthy lifestyle advice. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson. His staff is top-notch also; they are efficient and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Information Specialist

Posted on October 10th, 2013

One could not ask for a God sent person. Great services clean office, wonderful and I do mean a pleasure with the team of professions train medical staffs. Especial the Head Nurse always welcoming with a warm smile. Continue to do what you all do best. My Mother has been under the care for so long, by this great Doctor and I do thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are the best, I love you Dr. Felton P. Anderson and company.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Problems, Blood Presure And Much More

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Awesome!!!! Compared to all of the doctors I have seen over the past 30 years I finally found a doctor who cares about each and every patient. From the first day I met him in the hospital I knew he was dedicated and committed to making me feel better. At that exact moment I felt relieved because I knew I was in good hands! Dr. Anderson Is truly a gift from God! Thanks so.....so much for all you do and your wonderful staff. (PS: I continue to everybody about Dr. A and I have my husband, daughter, mother & girlfriends all seeing Dr. A)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a LifeSaver

Posted on December 13th, 2011

For 2 decades he has been the best medical advice (so clear your schedule for the day because the wait is several hours).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felton Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.