The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fenna Phibbs Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I've been a patient there for a number of years and so far I always have a positive, professional experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Patient

Very good both personally and professional-very impressive!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

Retired

Dr.Phibbs has it al. The ability to communicate with staff and patients answering complex questions.and instilling faith in all aspects of my trreatme if IfI must have PD let me be lucky enough to have Dr Phibbs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

DBS she does my adjustments

DR. Phibbs is wonderful! She has such a good look. Her understanding of DBS setting is so very important to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Was Not Friendly at all

She met me and I was not impressed with her at all. I am a DBS pt and I live 3 hrs away and she Wanted to send me home , come off my meds and let my Primary Care Dr Manage me. Myself had the common sense NOT to do this Becasuse my Primary Physcician is NOT a Neurologist. She also informed me that Dystonia Does Not come in Crisis but is there all the time. She should read the NIH about it. I was dissatified with her and her beside personality all together. I do have to see her before my next surgery but not because I want to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

great care for my dad

My father passed away this August. He had wonderful care under Dr. Phibbs. She was very understanding, compassionate and had a great understanding of his disease. I believe his last days would have been much worse without her advice and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fenna Phibbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Kaitlin James

    Dr. Kaitlin James

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Emily Westbury

    Dr. Emily Westbury

    Neurology, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Heather Koons

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9