inactive

Dr. Fenna Phibbs MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Nashville, TN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient there for a number of years and so far I always have a positive, professional experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good both personally and professional-very impressive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Phibbs has it al. The ability to communicate with staff and patients answering complex questions.and instilling faith in all aspects of my trreatme if IfI must have PD let me be lucky enough to have Dr Phibbs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
DBS she does my adjustments
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Phibbs is wonderful! She has such a good look. Her understanding of DBS setting is so very important to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Was Not Friendly at all
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She met me and I was not impressed with her at all. I am a DBS pt and I live 3 hrs away and she Wanted to send me home , come off my meds and let my Primary Care Dr Manage me. Myself had the common sense NOT to do this Becasuse my Primary Physcician is NOT a Neurologist. She also informed me that Dystonia Does Not come in Crisis but is there all the time. She should read the NIH about it. I was dissatified with her and her beside personality all together. I do have to see her before my next surgery but not because I want to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
great care for my dad
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father passed away this August. He had wonderful care under Dr. Phibbs. She was very understanding, compassionate and had a great understanding of his disease. I believe his last days would have been much worse without her advice and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fenna Phibbs, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.