Dr. Feras Zabad MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR AND HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! HIS OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS SO NICE AND DO THEIR BEST TO WORK YOU IN IF YOU NEED TO BE SEEN SOON.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Excellect Dr. And Office Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a excellent Dr. that actually cares about you when your feeling terrible and listens to find what type problems you are having. Has a excellent bed side manner. I can't enought about what an excellent office staff he has. They are very caring about there patients and always returns my calls the very same day. If I am in any pain and need to be seen I know exactly who to ask for and she is a doll and always works me in the office schedule with no problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Excellent Dr and Office Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring about all his patients problems. When no one else knew what was wrong he was the only Dr that was able to diagnose my problem. And has the very best office staff I have seen in years out of any other Dr.'s offices. Returns your calls the very same day and answers all my questions and refills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Zabad to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to everyone I know. And also has a very pleasant office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
No professionalism from doctor or office staffs
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some members of the staff have clue in what they are doing. Example tell you what timd to be at appointment and then no schedual the appointment, tell you one time to be at a hospital and calls to remind you giving you a different time.This doctor does not like to be questioned about anything. The attitude is now dare you question me about anything.His first visit with my wife as new patient was 10 minutes. We had other question before a procedure and wanted some answers his attitude was like how dare you waste my time.I would not and could not reccommend this doctor to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Very Caring Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to every I know!! Has a very friendly office staff that returns your calls the same day!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DR WAS AMAZING. I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM REFERING ANYONE TO HIM. HE HAS A WONDERFUL STAFF BACKING HIM UP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. He cares about his patients problems and takes care of it. Has a great bed side manner. And the office staff is very well knowledged and helpful. He has taken care of my problem and I will be back again to see him fro my next colonoscopy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Feras Zabad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nederland, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Rama Veluswamy

43 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Medina

18 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Shepherd

45 years experience

3.0 of 5