The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Feras Zabad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Feras Zabad?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Highly Professional and the best in Beaumont

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR AND HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! HIS OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS SO NICE AND DO THEIR BEST TO WORK YOU IN IF YOU NEED TO BE SEEN SOON.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellect Dr. And Office Staff

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Such a excellent Dr. that actually cares about you when your feeling terrible and listens to find what type problems you are having. Has a excellent bed side manner. I can't enought about what an excellent office staff he has. They are very caring about there patients and always returns my calls the very same day. If I am in any pain and need to be seen I know exactly who to ask for and she is a doll and always works me in the office schedule with no problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr and Office Staff

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Very caring about all his patients problems. When no one else knew what was wrong he was the only Dr that was able to diagnose my problem. And has the very best office staff I have seen in years out of any other Dr.'s offices. Returns your calls the very same day and answers all my questions and refills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr Zabad to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on October 25th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to everyone I know. And also has a very pleasant office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No professionalism from doctor or office staffs

Posted on August 12th, 2012

Some members of the staff have clue in what they are doing. Example tell you what timd to be at appointment and then no schedual the appointment, tell you one time to be at a hospital and calls to remind you giving you a different time.This doctor does not like to be questioned about anything. The attitude is now dare you question me about anything.His first visit with my wife as new patient was 10 minutes. We had other question before a procedure and wanted some answers his attitude was like how dare you waste my time.I would not and could not reccommend this doctor to anybody.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Dr.

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to every I know!! Has a very friendly office staff that returns your calls the same day!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2011

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DR WAS AMAZING. I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM REFERING ANYONE TO HIM. HE HAS A WONDERFUL STAFF BACKING HIM UP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Wonderful Dr. He cares about his patients problems and takes care of it. Has a great bed side manner. And the office staff is very well knowledged and helpful. He has taken care of my problem and I will be back again to see him fro my next colonoscopy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Feras Zabad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nederland, TX.