ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Feras Zabad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Feras Zabad?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Feras Zabad?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Highly Professional and the best in Beaumont

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR AND HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER! HIS OFFICE STAFF IS ALWAYS SO NICE AND DO THEIR BEST TO WORK YOU IN IF YOU NEED TO BE SEEN SOON.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Excellect Dr. And Office Staff

Such a excellent Dr. that actually cares about you when your feeling terrible and listens to find what type problems you are having. Has a excellent bed side manner. I can't enought about what an excellent office staff he has. They are very caring about there patients and always returns my calls the very same day. If I am in any pain and need to be seen I know exactly who to ask for and she is a doll and always works me in the office schedule with no problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Excellent Dr and Office Staff

Very caring about all his patients problems. When no one else knew what was wrong he was the only Dr that was able to diagnose my problem. And has the very best office staff I have seen in years out of any other Dr.'s offices. Returns your calls the very same day and answers all my questions and refills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Excellent Dr.

I would highly recommend Dr Zabad to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to everyone I know. And also has a very pleasant office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

No professionalism from doctor or office staffs

Some members of the staff have clue in what they are doing. Example tell you what timd to be at appointment and then no schedual the appointment, tell you one time to be at a hospital and calls to remind you giving you a different time.This doctor does not like to be questioned about anything. The attitude is now dare you question me about anything.His first visit with my wife as new patient was 10 minutes. We had other question before a procedure and wanted some answers his attitude was like how dare you waste my time.I would not and could not reccommend this doctor to anybody.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Very Caring Dr.

I would highly recommend Dr. Zabad to every I know!! Has a very friendly office staff that returns your calls the same day!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DR WAS AMAZING. I WOULD HAVE NO PROBLEM REFERING ANYONE TO HIM. HE HAS A WONDERFUL STAFF BACKING HIM UP.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

awesome

Wonderful Dr. He cares about his patients problems and takes care of it. Has a great bed side manner. And the office staff is very well knowledged and helpful. He has taken care of my problem and I will be back again to see him fro my next colonoscopy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Feras Zabad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nederland, TX.

  • Dr. Rama Veluswamy

    Internal Medicine

    Nederland, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Luis Medina

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Port Arthur, TX 0.15 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. William George Jr

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Nederland, TX 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53