ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ferdinand Apostol Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ferdinand Apostol?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Doesn't Listen

Doesn't listen, ignores obvious problems and indicators.. doesn't even do blood work or try to dive in to figure out what is going on for sure. Wouldn't waste my time with this one if i were you, most good samaritan doctors are not good atleast in mount vernon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

when i was sick Dr.Apostol meet me at the hospital and was there checking on me all the time awesome Dr. would recommed him...Best Dr.around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

The best doctor I have had

Dr Apostol took my very difficult health problems and accurately and thoroughly looked at each one to decide the best care for me. I have exceeded the limits of my abilities because he got me started in the right direction with proper care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

I am picky about drs. and Dr. Apostle exceeds my expectations.

Dr.Apostle is very caring and very accurate on diagnosing medical problems. He always follows up on a phone call to see how I am. I highly recommend dr. apostol, to anyone who wants the best care and the best diagnoses!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ferdinand Apostol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, IL.

  • Dr. Siegfried Yu

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Vernon, IL 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Faisal Rashid

    Dr. Faisal Rashid

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Vernon, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Walter Parham

    Dr. Walter Parham

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Mount Vernon, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    16