ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fereydoon Adibi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Don't go there

Posted on April 16th, 2015

He was not helpful at all during my appt and acted as if he couldn't be bothered. It was a waste of my time and money. I will never go back there.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2013

As a healthcare professional, I chose Dr Adibi over all other OBs because of his personality , caring , compassion and SKILLS. He is one of the best surgeons you will ever have. I was fortunate enough to be able to do 2 vaginal deliveries after a first C section. It was an emergency and I will say he did an excellent job , I recovered quickly and with no scar! He is loved and respected by hospital nurses . That says a lot. His practice has grown and they are very busy but good luck finding better doctors than this practice. Some women are uncomfortable with a man but I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Settled my nerves

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I had never had a male OB/GYN before and my practice only had one, so my chances were good I wouldn't have him deliver my daughter. But shifts changed and I was suddenly faced with Dr Adibi as my delivering physician. He was great. He made me feel like I was the best pusher he'd ever seen. He was incredibly encouraging and lighthearted in the heat of delivery, but completely composed and confident at the same time. In the end, I credit him with my quick recovery as I didn't need stitches or an episiotomy. His years of experience were a blessing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Doctor was sent test results and he had them for three weeks and never contacted me. This has caused problems with my pregnancy and he never even called to talk with me or my husband about what happened. Even the first time I was there I felt like I was rushed about like a hurd of cattle. I will never go back there to him or his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fereydoon Adibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.