inactive

Dr. Fereydoon Adibi MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Quakertown, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Don't go there
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was not helpful at all during my appt and acted as if he couldn't be bothered. It was a waste of my time and money. I will never go back there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a healthcare professional, I chose Dr Adibi over all other OBs because of his personality , caring , compassion and SKILLS. He is one of the best surgeons you will ever have. I was fortunate enough to be able to do 2 vaginal deliveries after a first C section. It was an emergency and I will say he did an excellent job , I recovered quickly and with no scar! He is loved and respected by hospital nurses . That says a lot. His practice has grown and they are very busy but good luck finding better doctors than this practice. Some women are uncomfortable with a man but I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Settled my nerves
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had never had a male OB/GYN before and my practice only had one, so my chances were good I wouldn't have him deliver my daughter. But shifts changed and I was suddenly faced with Dr Adibi as my delivering physician. He was great. He made me feel like I was the best pusher he'd ever seen. He was incredibly encouraging and lighthearted in the heat of delivery, but completely composed and confident at the same time. In the end, I credit him with my quick recovery as I didn't need stitches or an episiotomy. His years of experience were a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor was sent test results and he had them for three weeks and never contacted me. This has caused problems with my pregnancy and he never even called to talk with me or my husband about what happened. Even the first time I was there I felt like I was rushed about like a hurd of cattle. I will never go back there to him or his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fereydoon Adibi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.