ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Boccalandro Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
29.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Boccalandro?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

I still on my feet

This doctor, saved my foot and my life with it. I developed severe gangrene in my right foot and they gave me no hope both in Houston and Dallas. Several doctors, said the only option was to amputate the leg. Dr. Boccalandro, did a miracle and was able to put a stent in my leg, going through my foot, and three years latter I still on my feet. Me and my family thank him every day !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

The best Doc in town !!

Dr. Boccalandro took care of my father during a massive heart attack, and our family could not be happier with him and his team. He has amazing attitude and respect for his patient and has superb clinical skills. Highly recommended !!!! The best cardiologist in the Permian Basin,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Boccalandro is very good at his job. He has a real compassion for his patients and answers all your questions. That might be why he doesn't get 5 stars for promptness because he doesn't rush his patients just to see the next one. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

wait time is rediculous

Dr is very nice and takes the time to talk with you. Very easy to get an appointment However when you have to wait 2 hours after your appointment time this is unacceptable. I have things to do and a job to get back to. If the people you see are going to take longer then schedule them for longer times. Most people are returning patients and you know their history so,schedule accordingly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Boccalandro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

  • Dr. Manohar Angirekula

    Dr. Manohar Angirekula

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Odessa, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Sudhir Amaram

    Dr. Sudhir Amaram

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Odessa, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Tejas Patel

    Dr. Tejas Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Odessa, TX 0 mi

    10