The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

My visits to Fernando Davalos

I can say nothing but positive things about Dr Davalos and never hesitate to recommend him to my clients. He will spend the necessary time to get my exam complete and is never pressed for time. He will be a great doctor for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

He's amazing couldn't ask for a better doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Great Family Doctor!

The Doctor is very intelligent, caring, and compassionate. Myself and children have been seeing him since he practiced in Lewisville. We now make the drive to Carrollton to continue seeing him. He will make you feel like he has no other patients than you and your family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

awesome

I have enjoyed having Dr davalos as a phy.. His cares alot for his patient .. Thank you for there for me and my family

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2012

No Courtesy and professionalism of office staff

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

El Doctor mas sincero que he conocido en Dallas, se nota que ama su carrera.me dio mucha pena cuando regrese a buscarlo a clinicas mi doctory ya no lo encontre y no se donde estara trabajando ahora.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr. Sybil Taquet

    Family Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. John Russo

    Family Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Seema Modi

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Carrollton, TX 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17