ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

My visits to Fernando Davalos

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I can say nothing but positive things about Dr Davalos and never hesitate to recommend him to my clients. He will spend the necessary time to get my exam complete and is never pressed for time. He will be a great doctor for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

He's amazing couldn't ask for a better doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor!

Posted on March 18th, 2014

The Doctor is very intelligent, caring, and compassionate. Myself and children have been seeing him since he practiced in Lewisville. We now make the drive to Carrollton to continue seeing him. He will make you feel like he has no other patients than you and your family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on August 21st, 2012

I have enjoyed having Dr davalos as a phy.. His cares alot for his patient .. Thank you for there for me and my family

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

No Courtesy and professionalism of office staff

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2009

El Doctor mas sincero que he conocido en Dallas, se nota que ama su carrera.me dio mucha pena cuando regrese a buscarlo a clinicas mi doctory ya no lo encontre y no se donde estara trabajando ahora.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Davalos Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.