ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Jayma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 13 Comments

2.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Jayma?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Goodbye Dr feel good & office idiots

Posted on April 28th, 2016

this office was a joke, took about a half hour to be seen it always smelt really bad and was dirty. dr jayma was rude and furthermore should have been retired along time ago. his office staff have the brains ( if any) of a rock. not one of them is smarter than the other. that office manager jennifer has to be the biggest idiot on the face of this planet. thats one women i could NOT stand to be around. shes rude and she always smelled really bad. i hope to god no other business hire these trainwrecks and jayma goes to jail were he belongs after getting so many people addicted to opioids. his whole office staff was behind it as well most of them have been there since the whole thing started they should be charged equally.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful office

Posted on February 16th, 2016

This office was a joke, everything was unorganized noone in the office knew what they were doing. Im happy this office closed down permently for the concern of other people. You would sit in the waiting room and here the girls gossip about in the office, how can you feel comfortable sitting listening to that? I know i didnt and apparently everyone has had issues with the office manager jennifer mcmillan, i had asked her a question and was spoken so rude back. Come to find out i wasnt the only one who had issues with her. By the time i was going to see dr jayma i ended up leaving because of how horrendous and awful his office staff was. I hope these girls picked a diffrent job other than in the medical field because they had no idea what they were doing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JENNIFER MCMILLAN(office manager)

Posted on January 27th, 2016

i saw plenty of reviews regarding "jennifer mcmillan" i agree that girl is the wrong field i hope they took her license away. shes just as at fault as jayma. this whole office was a mess. some "office manager" so unorganized and a complete idiot. i hope future jobs dont hire this mess of a women shes rude, and brainless unless you want your office to turn into a mess like jaymas. thank god this office finally closed down for good!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY ANGRY PATIENT

Posted on November 18th, 2015

out of all the reviews of the office girls you would think they would get new ones who actually know what they are doing, i was spoken so rude by one named Jennifer Mcmillan who claims to be the manager yet has no idea what shes doing its sicking they can treat patients like that anyways besides the office girls, Dr jayma is a horrible doctor im not even sure if he should still be licensed. i dont even know if he knows what hes talking about. i will never come back after the 25 minute wait and how i was treated and i will make sure everyone i know knows this as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horible Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2015

This office is a complete joke. There hours are totally off who is closed for lunch for 2 hours!!! The doctor would not even see my records from my old doctor..This one is in some kind of trouble and has been being investigated hes unable to give pain meds, ekg machine never works and the girls are never organized. My husband has a few health issues and never gets care for them, he is STILL waiting for a referral for an xray since LAST YEAR . We are looking for a new Primary as this one SUCKS!!!! p.s. involved of many investigation

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experince

Posted on June 28th, 2015

i was refered this doctor with how great he was, i should have read the reviews before i went the office girls had no idea what they were doing i was given attitude quite a few times i will never step foot in here again i will find a doctor who actually knows what they are doing. TAKE THIS BUSINESS OUT OF HERE!!! and get those girls back to school or in a field they actually belong in. this place doesnt even deserve 1 star

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Has been great

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

My husband has been seeing him for a few years and it's been great. We've never had a problem, the office girls are a little ditzy but it's worth it to have such a good doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusted

Posted on September 4th, 2013

I was just there recently for an appt and the staff was so rude they put no effort into anything I needed answered just a bunch of young girls who didn't know what they were doing what a joke! At least hire someone who has experience I will never step foot in here again just awful service

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Dr Jayma has to be the rudest most incompetent dr my family has ever experienced. My elderly mother uses him due to convenience in her home town. There is a reason he has no hospital privileges, he is not worthy of them. His equipment (see EKG machine) is broken and never gets repaired, he failed to clear my mother for breast cancer surgery at Dana Farber because he was too lazy to send the report to them. He is rude and pompous, something I wouldn't mind if he was a genius, but he is a quack. My poor elderly mom needed a tranquilizer to go to her surgery and he refused to call it in because he closed his office for two days due to snow. He told her to "go to the hospital if you need a tranquilizer." This to an 87 year old breast cancer patient. Disgusting! And I'm sorry to say this wasn't the first time he has treated her poorly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2010

Excellent competency wise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied with the care.

Posted on October 7th, 2009

Great Primary Care Physician. Lost my original doctor due to a Medical Board Audit. Had no problems being accepted into his practice. The office staff was very thoughtful & informative.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Convenient & Excellent Service!

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

I'm a first time patient. I received excellent service overall. The staff was very courteous & professional. Very rare finding a walk-in clinic these days & the waiting time was short during the middle of the week. The Doctor showed his extensive experience in diagnosing my medical issue & shows caring as well. I felt like I was not rushed & the follow up went well. I highly recommend this office for anyone wanting more from health care!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Jayma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ludlow, MA.