inactive

Fernando Mendez-Villamil MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 33.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor .I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saw my mother on an emergency basis.his care was excellent and i am so grateful.he returned my mother to her real self
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and excellent besides manners.overall i couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Very compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like doctor villamil Mendes because he listens to you and hes very compassionate. Hes has a lot of patience and i think that's very important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Very good doctor, really helped me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very human , excellent besides manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor and the way he listened to me is what really helped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
My Strength
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. I thank him very much he doesn't know how much he has helped me & family. Thank u Dr.MV
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
THANK YOU !!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THANKS TO DR. MENDEZ VILLAMIL MY SON AND I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HAVE A GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL LIFE...GOD BLESS YOUR HEART DR.FERNANDO MENDEZ VILLAMIL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Mendez-Villamil by pure accident. Due to the holidays my doctor couldn't see me so I made an emergency appointment with Dr. Mendez-Villamil. I felt so safe with him on that first visit and he spent more time with me than any doctor has ever spend with me. He actually listened to me and seem to truly care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No