advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

25

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 49 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 49 minutes
Write a Review
by Manny Puig on Oct 29th, 2014

Very good doctor .I would highly recommend him.

Mar 13th, 2014

He saw my mother on an emergency basis.his care was excellent and i am so grateful.he returned my mother to her real self

Jan 25th, 2014

Very good doctor and excellent besides manners.overall i couldn't ask for a better doctor.

  •  
Very compassionate show details Very compassionate
by Daymi Blian on Jan 9th, 2014

I like doctor villamil Mendes because he listens to you and hes very compassionate. Hes has a lot of patience and i think that's very important.

  •  
Very good doctor, really helped me show details Very good doctor, really helped me
Sep 5th, 2013

Very human , excellent besides manners

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Thank you show details Thank you
by Juan alvarez on Aug 25th, 2013

He is an excellent doctor and the way he listened to me is what really helped.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
My Strength show details My Strength
Jun 23rd, 2011

He is a very good doctor. I thank him very much he doesn't know how much he has helped me & family. Thank u Dr.MV

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
THANK YOU !!!! show details THANK YOU !!!!
Jun 2nd, 2011

THANKS TO DR. MENDEZ VILLAMIL MY SON AND I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HAVE A GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL LIFE...GOD BLESS YOUR HEART DR.FERNANDO MENDEZ VILLAMIL.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 28th, 2011

I went to Dr. Mendez-Villamil by pure accident. Due to the holidays my doctor couldn't see me so I made an emergency appointment with Dr. Mendez-Villamil. I felt so safe with him on that first visit and he spent more time with me than any doctor has ever spend with me. He actually listened to me and seem to truly care.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse