Psychiatrists
17 years of experience

Coral Way
1898 SW 22nd St
Suite B
Miami, FL 33145
305-860-8484
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4545454545455 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5454545454545 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 49 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 13th, 2014

He saw my mother on an emergency basis.his care was excellent and i am so grateful.he returned my mother to her real self

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 25th, 2014

Very good doctor and excellent besides manners.overall i couldn't ask for a better doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very compassionate  |  show details
by Daymi Blian on Jan 9th, 2014

I like doctor villamil Mendes because he listens to you and hes very compassionate. Hes has a lot of patience and i think that's very important.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very good doctor, really helped me  |  show details
Sep 5th, 2013

Very human , excellent besides manners

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thank you  |  show details
by Juan alvarez on Aug 25th, 2013

He is an excellent doctor and the way he listened to me is what really helped.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My Strength  |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2011

He is a very good doctor. I thank him very much he doesn't know how much he has helped me & family. Thank u Dr.MV

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  THANK YOU !!!!  |  show details
Jun 2nd, 2011

THANKS TO DR. MENDEZ VILLAMIL MY SON AND I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HAVE A GREAT AND BEAUTIFUL LIFE...GOD BLESS YOUR HEART DR.FERNANDO MENDEZ VILLAMIL.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 28th, 2011

I went to Dr. Mendez-Villamil by pure accident. Due to the holidays my doctor couldn't see me so I made an emergency appointment with Dr. Mendez-Villamil. I felt so safe with him on that first visit and he spent more time with me than any doctor has ever spend with me. He actually listened to me and seem to truly care.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse