Dr. Fernando Pagan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Open Question
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What is the quality of Parkinson's Disease treatment ?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Pagan is a caring compassionate physician with a wide range of knowledge concerning PD. He cares enough to to be involved in research to CURE PD, and enthusiastically pusues a better quality of life for his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After several years visiting multiple doctors in very prestigious hospitals, my husband found Dr. Pagan at the recommendation of a neuro-psychologist. Dr. Pagan is thorough, compassionate, and very informed on the latest developments and treatment options. My husband's quality of life has greatly improved under Dr. Pagan's care. While his prognosis is grim, his treatment has been exceptional and I believe his life has been extended because of the quality of care he has received. I couldn't recommend Dr. Pagan more highly--I don't say that lightly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Best Docotor EVER!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pagan has been helping me with my condition for 3 years now. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor. He is very caring and takes time to talk to me and is very very sweet. I would truly recommend him if your looking for a proffessonal, sweet , awsome person. In my opinion heis truly GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Great Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pagan is a very caring professional. we were very lucky to be referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr.PAgan is excellent. He has increased the quality of my life considerably.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr pagan very competent,caring and helpful. The waiting time at the office has been lengthy but I think it is worth the wait!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernando Pagan is an outstanding,. empathetic physician. I was so happy to find him. He helped to diagnose my condition and has greatly improved my quality of life, He spent more time with me than an other doctor and truly listened to my concerns. I remommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fernando Pagan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Ramsey Falconer

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pramit Rastogi

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Crystal Janani

be the first to rate this Doctor