ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Pagan Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Pagan?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Open Question

What is the quality of Parkinson's Disease treatment ?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

DR Pagan is a caring compassionate physician with a wide range of knowledge concerning PD. He cares enough to to be involved in research to CURE PD, and enthusiastically pusues a better quality of life for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

After several years visiting multiple doctors in very prestigious hospitals, my husband found Dr. Pagan at the recommendation of a neuro-psychologist. Dr. Pagan is thorough, compassionate, and very informed on the latest developments and treatment options. My husband's quality of life has greatly improved under Dr. Pagan's care. While his prognosis is grim, his treatment has been exceptional and I believe his life has been extended because of the quality of care he has received. I couldn't recommend Dr. Pagan more highly--I don't say that lightly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Best Docotor EVER!!!

Dr. Pagan has been helping me with my condition for 3 years now. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor. He is very caring and takes time to talk to me and is very very sweet. I would truly recommend him if your looking for a proffessonal, sweet , awsome person. In my opinion heis truly GREAT!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Great Person

Dr Pagan is a very caring professional. we were very lucky to be referred to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

I think Dr.PAgan is excellent. He has increased the quality of my life considerably.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

I find Dr pagan very competent,caring and helpful. The waiting time at the office has been lengthy but I think it is worth the wait!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

Dr. Fernando Pagan is an outstanding,. empathetic physician. I was so happy to find him. He helped to diagnose my condition and has greatly improved my quality of life, He spent more time with me than an other doctor and truly listened to my concerns. I remommend him highly!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Pagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Yasmin Jilla

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Leela Magavi

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Melissa Kustin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)