The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Trespalacios Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Trespalacios?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

An excellent Nefrologist, profesional,Humanitarian and understanding. Makes your illness very manageable an effective.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

excellent doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF. VERY CARING, ALWAYS AVAILABLE

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

es un doctor con una dedicacion absoluta,una paciencia ecepcional y deberian haber muchos como el es un ejemplo aa seguir como profesional, como ser humano, ahi se encuentra solamente bondad conocimiento,y un corazon muy grande.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

For appointments they put on hold for long time. 15+ minutes on average.Doctor is great so is the rest of the staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

An amazing Doctor!

What can I say? Dr Trespalacios is first and foremost a warm,caring person then, an amazing Doctor. My expectations with Dr Trespalacios over the past 3 years have been exceeded time and again. I had become acustomed to the typical Doctor where you have to constantly call to obtain information and/or results often times not getting them at all unless one agrees to another visit... and nevermind the doctor ever personally returning a phone call.. Do you know what I mean? Well Dr trespalacios is the example all Doctors should follow, he reminds me of the Doctors when I was young, when they actually seemed to really care for patients. Not only is he on top of my condition, he always calls me back when I need to speak with him or to discuss lab results, etc... In short he and his staff are always available to help. If you are in need of Nephrology consultation, please do yourself a favor (if your insurance allows) contact Dr. Trespalacios... He is an AMAZING!! Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr trspalacios is an outtandinding dr very good with his patients understanding ,patient ,carring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Trespalacios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jorge Busse

    Dr. Jorge Busse

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Julio Barcena

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Edgardo Pellegrini

    Dr. Edgardo Pellegrini

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44