ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Vale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Vale?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

MY DOCTOR OF CHOICE

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I was referred to Dr.Vale, some 10 years ago. He is the most compassionate physician I have known and trust his judgement when it comes to my health. I wish he was not only a "Speciality Physician" but one I could see always for every problem. Do not hesitate to book an appointment when it comes to Neuro-Surgery and or/second opinions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Df Vale is an excellent neurosurgeon who operated on me back in Sept 2013 for the removal of tumors found in the pituitary gland and my right eye vision was restored. He ia a very caring doctor who made sure of giving me the best post op care. I love his bedside manners, his thoughtfulness, and concern for me. He still keeping an eye on me to make sure that the tumors don't grow back. A Fantastic neurosurgeon1 !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Best doctor I have had, made understanding my situations easy and less stressful and was always one step ahead.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Excellent surgeon. No pain... Would use him again for sure!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PIT. GLAND TUMOR

Posted on June 14th, 2010

I LIKED HIS MANNER REAL WELL. I HAVE HAD THREE DIFFERENT OPINIONS OVER THE COUSE OF THREE YEARS AND THEY HAVE ALL BEEN DIFFERENT BELIEVE IT OR NOT, SO WHAT DO YOU DO? I DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS HOWEVER I AM HAVING TROUBLE AGAIN SO I AM GOING TO SEE HIM AGAIN. HE WANTS TO REMOVE THE TUMOR BUT I AM SO SCARED. I HAVE HAD 50 SURGERIES OVER THE COUSE OF MY 50 YEARS OF LIFE AND NONE OF THEM SCARE ME LIKE THIS ONE. I GUESS I HAVE TO PUT THE TRUST IN HIM AND HE SEEMS LIKE A PERSON I COULD DO THAT WITH. I DON'T KNOW YET WE WILL SE THIS WEEK WHEN I TALK TO HIM AGAIN. BUT OVERALL I FEEL HE IS AVERY GOOD SURGEON AND VERY SERIOUS AT WHAT HE DOES.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Vale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.