ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ferrol Sams III Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ferrol Sams III?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Raymond Calmes

Dr sams is one of the most thorough Doctors always looking for any problems and giving diagnosis that helps you to heal I have been seeing him for 23 years never had any complaints but praise

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

We love Dr. Sams

Dr. Sams has been our family doctor for many years. He is always on top of things when he is investigating a diagnosis.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Terrible Doctor

Perscribes meds that really hurt you not help you, therefore you have to go back and spend more money, the meds he perscribed destroyed my bones, now I must pay thousands of dollars to fix this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Please pick a different Doctor

If you want a doctor to look you in the eye and lie to you. And a staff that promises to return your call within twenty four hours and never calls you back. Then this is a doctor for you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ferrol Sams III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.

  • Dr. Sally Beer

    Dr. Sally Beer

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Deveau

    Dr. Joseph Deveau

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    16
  • Dr. Altee Johnson

    Dr. Altee Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    10