ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fidelis Ejianreh Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fidelis Ejianreh?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Very bad experience

He was my Dr for many years & was nice at 1st. But as the years went on he became rude, abrupt & even disrespectful. He started listening to me less, disregarding a lot of my concerns & even rushed me through my appts. He has yelled at me & even told me to shut up. I finally found myself another family doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

He has been great helping figure out and fix each individual proble

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Didn't care about my concerns!

Treated me like I was a stupid "thing!" Didn't care about my past history of this disorder. Prescribed me something I had tried and didn't work. Prescribed me something against my wishes! Offered no other options! Horrible! Please don't waste your time unless u want to waste money!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Worst I've Experienced!

Didn't treat me like a human. Didn't care about my input. Asked me if I wanted to go with his treatment - I said no cause I'd already ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Norm Vanderbush

Many years ago, I needed a Dr.,as I was pretty sick. THANK GOODNESS for Dr.Ejianreh. What a Wonderful Doctor and very compassionate Person. I have recomended Dr. Ejianreh to many people that have been treated by Dr. Ejianreh and all have only the very best comments about His Geuine Care, Concern and Ability to Correctly identify and treat the problem. And I certainly would be remiss in not saying thanks to Both Dr. Ejianreh and His very well qualified staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

he is the best. he treats each patient with kindness and respect. i can always get an appointment with him. no long waiting room waits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Norm Vanderbush

I've come to know Dr "E" and think He is a wonderful, compassionate person, aside from being a very dedicated Doctor. As far as I'm concerned, there are none any better. Dr "E" certainly is a very valued member of the Medical Proffesion. I can honestly say that if it weren't for Dr "E", I wouldn't be enjoying the quality of life as I do today. Thank You Dr "E".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fidelis Ejianreh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altoona, PA.

  • Dr. Regino Flores

    Dr. Regino Flores

    Family Medicine

    Bellwood, PA 2.62 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Jarrett Bender

    Family Medicine

    Altoona, PA 3.14 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Elias Rifkah

    Dr. Elias Rifkah

    Family Medicine

    Altoona, PA 3.77 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    25