ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fiju Koshy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fiju Koshy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fiju Koshy?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Horrible

Wouldn't send my worst enemys dog there! Horrible service, lack of understanding, zero helpful, lack of helpfulness, rude and disrespecful! Putting in a transfer asap!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Answered all my questions and too time to listen to me. I had lots of chronic issues so he asked me to schedule another appointment to discuss everything in detail, which seemed reasonable. he is very caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Find a differnt Dr.

Could just be his staff and lack of practice. I feel like I could have received better service where i had my dog neuterd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Excellent service, professional and cares about his patients. He takes the time to talk, one does not feel rushed. He is knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Dr. Koshy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Great!

Extremely caring. Actually took time to talk.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fiju Koshy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Kent Dougharty

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Migy Mathew

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Marty Lofgren

    Dr. Marty Lofgren

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    20