ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Filiberto Rodriguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Filiberto Rodriguez?

Ratings and Reviews

141 Ratings with 87 Comments

  • Excellent
    137
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    137
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 141 Ratings with 87 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

I am very pleased with the results and how smooth everything was. After my surgery (breast lift) I had very little pain and recovered quickly. If you are thinking about having a procedure done this is the place to get. Staff and doctor are very professional and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

very caring and explains everything to you.once i had the procedure done the pain i was feeling before was completely gone .I will have it done again if need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

I will be coming back with Dr.Rodriguez , and I am extremely satisfied with the staff Dr bedside manners! His staff is amazing and made me feel at ease from the start to end!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

EXCELENTE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Great office exoe

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

extra excellent patient treatment. not painful at all, not even uncofortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Great doctor, great staff, great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Awesome experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

My experience was wonderful . Dr Rodriguez is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Best Choice in the Valley

Doctor and staff are great! Very friendly, helpful and none judge mental. The doctor is absolutely charming and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him vigorously!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

The entire process was great! The doctor and nurses were all very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Everything was great had no pain whatsoever after surgery never took any pain medication other than Tylenol just in case I would feel discomfort.. Recovery was great!! Staff and Dr. Rodriguez made me feel so comfortable and welcomed.. Thank you so much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Filiberto Rodriguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edinburg, TX.

  • Dr. Guillermo Perez

    Dr. Guillermo Perez

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Edinburg, TX 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Sergio Rodriguez

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Edinburg, TX 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    23
  • Dr. Sarada Gummadi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Edinburg, TX 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13