ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Filoreta Udrea Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Filoreta Udrea?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

I saw Dr Udrea when she was a resident and found she was extremely caring and perceptive!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Sometimes we have to hear what we don't want to hear

I as a mother have had no problems with Dr. Udrea. My son on the other hand has had to learn how to accept that everyone will not tell him what he wants to hear. I believe Dr. Udrea to be a more than competent physician who has chosen a profession that puts her in a position to sometimes deliver information that a parent and/or child may find hard to hear. Dr. Udrea was very good at listening to me and my son, she has given us more than just a perscription and sent us on our way. One time we had to wait for her to return from the hospital for the appointment...all in all I say she's a good doctor who shows compassion and knows her "stuff".

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2011

What's the problem?

I've read the negative comments and really don't understand. Dr. Udrea is very professional with my son and I. I like that she is a direct to the point kind of person. If you want sugar coating she is not the doctor for you BUT if you want straight up honesty she's the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Gets offended very easIly when you do not agree with her, fails to promptly call back when needed, severe language barrier

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Another mother

She saw my child and repeatedly asked her the same question each and everytime she saw her every two to three months. This question had nothing to do with her reason for being there and my daughter was so uncomfortable after the third or fouth time that my daughter started asking me to sit in the visits with her as she felt very uncomfortable which I did. Unfortunately, when the insurance company rules who you can and cannot see, we had to continue but only for med reviews now, have own therapist we found.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Mother

Very unprofessional woman. Do not trust your child in her hands.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Filoreta Udrea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Nathan Valentine

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Kanter

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. J Mullooly II

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24