ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Finbar Woitalla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Finbar Woitalla?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Awsome

He is a terrific doctor.. He found things wrong with my knee that my own primary doctor said nothing about ever and he has been my primary for the last 8yrs.. Very highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

dr woitilla takes time to answer any questions you may have and explain procedures..he doesnt make you feel like he is in a rush to just get done and move on..he is very personable and pleasant and seems to care..yes I will continue to see dr woitilla and have referred him to friends with a high reccomendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

The best Doctor in Wichita Falls!!! I love his practice!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Worst doctor ever! First off the front office "help" is about as friendly as a rattlesnake. Nice guy lazy Doctor. All he did for me was turn me into a zombie with the meds. Went next vist told the meds made me sleep up to 17 hours a day. Hes answer was to double my meds. I guess 17 hour of sleep a day isnt enough. My last vist had blood tests done never got the results. He did nothing for me but drop the ball over and over again. I would die before i ever see him again.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

My favorite doctor ever!

Dr Woitalla is wonderful! Even when the office is packed, he treats me like I am the only patient he has all day. He takes his time and makes sure he gets every detail of my issues, as well as ensures I fully understand his recommendations. As uncomfortable as going to the doctor is, he makes me feel very at ease. Someone else made the comment about the girls at the front desk...they are definitely divas and make you feel as if you are inconveniencing them by checking in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

He's great!

He's great. The people at the check in desk are the rudest people and talk loud enough that your business is heard throughout the lobby. They at like you are an imposition on them filing their nails or something. Ones word describes them...DIVA'S. Wish Dr. Woitalla would get his own practice away from the divas at the front desk!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Great Family Practioner

Dr. Woitalla is very caring and compassionate. He is never rushed and will dummy things down to make sure communication is happening both ways. I have to see him once a month and have never had a bad experience with him. He caught things with my medical history that many other doc's have missed. He is not a pill pusher type of doctor...in fact the opposite..if something can be accomplished by lifestyle changes then he will communicate that to you as the patient and BOTH of you come up with a treatment plan. Only way I could see someone running out of his office crying is if they were begging for narcotics...he does not play that game at all. He tells you what you NEED to hear about your medical condition...not what you WANT to hear.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Dr. Finbar Woitalla is a horrible doctor! He has the bedside manner of a military drill instructor. He does not dot listen to the patient nor does he really care about what is really going on. He was rude and caused my wife to run out of the appointment crying. I would avoid him at all costs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

CARES FOR MY HEALTH & CONCERNS

-Write about whether you wouldNEVER HAD A DR. VIST WITH ME AS LONG.SPENT 45 MIN TO 1HR W/ME.VERY COMPASSIONATE & UNDERSTANDING.WANTED TO KNOW MY GOALS, SINCE I HAVE MANY PROBLEMS.THANKS. recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Finbar Woitalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Micheal Moisant

    Dr. Micheal Moisant

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    20
  • Dr. Christopher Duhan

    Dr. Christopher Duhan

    Family Medicine

    Wichita Falls, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    17