Dr. Fiona Li MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    35%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very good and I've been going to her for seven years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this lady for over 2 years now, she is so sweet and so willing to help you do whatever it is that you need done she is your go to lady.. I love me some DR.Li
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
No one near my home, so
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't see how anybody can diagnose someone with a complicated Medical History like mine. Wasn't impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have depression, and she diagnosed me with bipolar disorder. The prescriptions that she wrote me were for the same symptoms. The pharmacist wouldn't even fill both of them since they are for the same thing, don't go to her. She thinks she knows your story more than you. I tried explaining my symptoms and she didn't listen. I am now at a good psychiatrist, so keep looking! But don't stop here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Dr. Li
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this doctor. I have PTSD and Inattentive ADD. I had some trauma in college, she told me I was taped because I had an abnormal brain as than she misdiagnosed me but me in drugs that were wrong for me and wasted my time. A good friend of mine is a long time patient and complains that she doesn't listen to her feedback about meds and always ups them. My sense is that tr reason she was mean to me; she told me I was pretty , intelligent and empty who is a horrible thing for a doc to say, harmful an docs take an oath to do no harm. Thank goodness I have a good therapist now ! I only went to this lady once . She grew up in China and maybe why I felt like she didn't understand me partly - I wouldn't recommend her to anybody. Save your time and money. She could e a good tester for meds - but not a healer. ! Harmful doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Smart Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Smart doctor, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Li to be friendly, caring, willing to spend the time necessary to understand my problems and give me recommendations on further treatment. I would recommend her highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Very knowledgeable and perceptive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fiona Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Geetika Verma

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Andrus

38 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ravu Krishna

4.6 of 5