ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fiona Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fiona Li?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Great Doctor

I been seeing this doctor for ten years and she has helped me out a lot

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Great Doctor

This doctor is very good and I've been going to her for seven years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

I have been seeing this lady for over 2 years now, she is so sweet and so willing to help you do whatever it is that you need done she is your go to lady.. I love me some DR.Li

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

No one near my home, so

I can't see how anybody can diagnose someone with a complicated Medical History like mine. Wasn't impressed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

I have depression, and she diagnosed me with bipolar disorder. The prescriptions that she wrote me were for the same symptoms. The pharmacist wouldn't even fill both of them since they are for the same thing, don't go to her. She thinks she knows your story more than you. I tried explaining my symptoms and she didn't listen. I am now at a good psychiatrist, so keep looking! But don't stop here

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Dr. Li

I do not recommend this doctor. I have PTSD and Inattentive ADD. I had some trauma in college, she told me I was taped because I had an abnormal brain as than she misdiagnosed me but me in drugs that were wrong for me and wasted my time. A good friend of mine is a long time patient and complains that she doesn't listen to her feedback about meds and always ups them. My sense is that tr reason she was mean to me; she told me I was pretty , intelligent and empty who is a horrible thing for a doc to say, harmful an docs take an oath to do no harm. Thank goodness I have a good therapist now ! I only went to this lady once . She grew up in China and maybe why I felt like she didn't understand me partly - I wouldn't recommend her to anybody. Save your time and money. She could e a good tester for meds - but not a healer. ! Harmful doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Smart Doctor

-Smart doctor, highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Great doctor

I found Dr. Li to be friendly, caring, willing to spend the time necessary to understand my problems and give me recommendations on further treatment. I would recommend her highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Great Doctor

Very knowledgeable and perceptive

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fiona Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Desiree Rahman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Geetika Verma

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. John Andrus

    Dr. John Andrus

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    38