Dr. Firas Bannout MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 38 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 49.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reading some of the negative comments about dr. Bannout and can't believe what I've read. They can't be talking about the same doctor. Dr. Bannout is nothing but courteous, compassionate and care about his patients. My husband was hospitalized from something that had nothing to do with dr. Bannout and he was right there supporting me and emotional himself. Yes the wait is long and frustrating but he is a darn good doctor he can just look at you and ask a couple of questions and diagnose you very accurately. He has saved my husband and myself from near death. Good bedside manners and very patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank goodness for the games on my phone. I probably would have screamed if I didn't have a something to occupy my time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Mistake never go to him
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is without a doubt the worse doctor i have ever had hes not worried about the Person in the appointment only cares about the money end of it , his staff is very rude and hateful YOu can contact this doctor tell him your having problems with a medicine and he wont change it wants to be hateful NEVER go to this doctor if you want a decent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't want any other Primary Care Doctor or Support Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait 3 hours in the waiting room
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bannout is one of the better Primary Care Physicians in Hinesville if not the best and his staff is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.BANNOUT,IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR WHO CARE ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HE MAKE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON WITH YOUR BODY. HE LOVE PEOPLE AND HE DO WHAT IS BEST FOR YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Bannout and his staff. I have used him the past 5 years and I'm very pleased. He always makes sure ally questions and needs are taken care of before leaving the exam room. The only complain I can ever have is the wait in the waiting room to get back to see him, but I do understand why there is a wait cause he will never rush out of no exam room until every persons questions and concerns are addressed. I will never go anywhere else no matter how long the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bannout and his Staff are one of the best that I entrust my healthcare to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW finally a Doctor that listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Several years patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bannout and staff are very courteous and professional your wait time is sometimes longer than usual but he gives esch patient his attention and his staff does a great job and overall that's what's important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone IS GREAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Firas Bannout, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hinesville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Garrett White

20 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sabin Tomus

24 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Ford

14 years experience

3.0 of 5