ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Firas Bannout Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firas Bannout?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firas Bannout?

Ratings and Reviews

107 Ratings with 39 Comments

  • Excellent
    78
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    78
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 107 Ratings with 39 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Reading some of the negative comments about dr. Bannout and can't believe what I've read. They can't be talking about the same doctor. Dr. Bannout is nothing but courteous, compassionate and care about his patients. My husband was hospitalized from something that had nothing to do with dr. Bannout and he was right there supporting me and emotional himself. Yes the wait is long and frustrating but he is a darn good doctor he can just look at you and ask a couple of questions and diagnose you very accurately. He has saved my husband and myself from near death. Good bedside manners and very patient.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

I want to tell about what a wondrful Dr. he is
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Thank goodness for the games on my phone. I probably would have screamed if I didn't have a something to occupy my time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Mistake never go to him

This is without a doubt the worse doctor i have ever had hes not worried about the Person in the appointment only cares about the money end of it , his staff is very rude and hateful YOu can contact this doctor tell him your having problems with a medicine and he wont change it wants to be hateful NEVER go to this doctor if you want a decent experience

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

I wouldn't want any other Primary Care Doctor or Support Staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait 3 hours in the waiting room

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr Bannout is one of the better Primary Care Physicians in Hinesville if not the best and his staff is outstanding.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

DR.BANNOUT,IS A EXCELLENT DOCTOR WHO CARE ABOUT HIS PATIENTS HE MAKE SURE THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON WITH YOUR BODY. HE LOVE PEOPLE AND HE DO WHAT IS BEST FOR YOU.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

I love Dr. Bannout and his staff. I have used him the past 5 years and I'm very pleased. He always makes sure ally questions and needs are taken care of before leaving the exam room. The only complain I can ever have is the wait in the waiting room to get back to see him, but I do understand why there is a wait cause he will never rush out of no exam room until every persons questions and concerns are addressed. I will never go anywhere else no matter how long the wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Dr Bannout and his Staff are one of the best that I entrust my healthcare to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

WOW finally a Doctor that listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Several years patient

Dr.Bannout and staff are very courteous and professional your wait time is sometimes longer than usual but he gives esch patient his attention and his staff does a great job and overall that's what's important.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Firas Bannout is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinesville, GA.

  • Dr. Garrett White

    Dr. Garrett White

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hinesville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Nizar Eskandar

    Dr. Nizar Eskandar

    Nephrology, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Hinesville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (53)
    26
  • Dr. Eugene Nwosu

    Dr. Eugene Nwosu

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Hinesville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    35