Dr. Firas Dairi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 105 patient ratings
  • 52 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Dairi and his nurse Tanya. They are the epitome of what you want and expect from your medical professionals. I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr. Dairi. Caring, professional, kind, and knowledgeable are a few adjectives that come to mind, although I am sure I will think of many others as soon as I press the "submit" button.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciated Dr. Dairi's patience in dealing with our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patient and a Pharmacist
I am a clinical Pharmacist and very knowledgeable about medications and health care. Dr. Dairi took care of me with a recent lung infection. He was excellent. His care went way beyond normal treatment. All of his medical decisions were spot on. He was very accessible and visited me daily (including weekends). I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Great demeanor, helpful, listens, and genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never rushes you. Takes a interest in you as a person, not just as a patient. The office staff are excellent. This appears to be a reflection of Dr. Dair'si attitudes regarding patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Best Dr. ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dairi treated me when I was admitted to the hospital with pneumonia. Not only is he an outstanding Dr., but he is also an extremely kind man. He truly cares about his patients. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
The maestro of healthcare
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before walking in to his office for the first time I was scared stiff but after i left i felt confident that things were going to be good.When things were going bad he got on the phone and called the appropiate Dr. to make it right and they did.he was compassionate and sincere and straight forward .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Best Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dairi has to be one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever met. He wants to know about you. He takes his time. His office staff is always so nice and caring. Dr Dairi always has a smile. He has treated my asthma and sleep apnea for 5 years now. I would highly recommend Dr Dairi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary doctor strongly recommended that I should consult with Dr. Dairi regarding my shortness of breath. He took the time to explain the nodule in my lung, what it meant and the course of treatment I would need to follow. He put me in the hands of a very talented surgeon and followed me through the surgery and recovery. I am now cancer free and I owe it all to Dr. Dairi. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Appreciate.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional like and also enjoys discussions on a more personal level. Highly recommend !
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Firas Dairi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Algonquin, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Kellar

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Lutz

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Sorenson

30 years experience

4.7 of 5