Dr. Firas Dairi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Algonquin, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 61 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
The best of the best of Pulmonologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm truly happy that Dr. Dairi is my doctor! He and his staff are friendly, kind, professional. He is very caring, helpful and address all my symptoms of asthma, pulmonary hypertension, and sleep apnea. If it weren't for his expertise I probably would not be here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wonderful, caring, lifesaver!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dairi and his entire team are wonderful. Dr. Dairi uses his skill to quickly and efficiently evaluate his patient's health and take direct action to address symptoms in critical area of pulmonology, sleep apnea, and related conditions. Truly caring doctor and staff. He literally saved my life. Forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dairi is not only an excellent doctor but a caring and compassionate person. I have been a patient of Dr. Dairi for over five years. Dr. Dairi was the only doctor who was able to diagnosis my medical condition and treat it properly so I could go about leading a normal life. He continues to monitor me closely, always making me feel important when I have my office visits. Thank you Dr. Dairi for all you have done. " The Teacher"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dairi is a kind compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to address all questions. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Superb care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Dairi for over a year now and not only diagnosed me correctly but has made my breathing àlot better ! I am never changing Dr's again ! Very caring and compassionate !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dairi is an excellent physician who is extremely competent in his field. He is able to accurately diagnose a medical condition and treat it. He is top notch in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
possibly saved my life when he Diagnosed my illness when no one else could
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My face and neck swelled up and I went to two urgent care centers and an emergency room but they just wanted to give me antibiotics. I happened to have an appointment with Dr Dairi and he immediately diagnosed my allergic reaction and admitted me to the hospital. If he hadn't my throat likely would have swelled shut cutting off my airway and well it didn't, because of Dr Dairi. Thank you Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He scared my Mother
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dairi has saved our fathers life more than once. Thank god he is so good at his profession. He really cares about getting the patient well and home we can't thank you enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Dairi and his nurse Tanya. They are the epitome of what you want and expect from your medical professionals. I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr. Dairi. Caring, professional, kind, and knowledgeable are a few adjectives that come to mind, although I am sure I will think of many others as soon as I press the "submit" button.

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciated Dr. Dairi's patience in dealing with our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patient and a Pharmacist
I am a clinical Pharmacist and very knowledgeable about medications and health care. Dr. Dairi took care of me with a recent lung infection. He was excellent. His care went way beyond normal treatment. All of his medical decisions were spot on. He was very accessible and visited me daily (including weekends). I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Firas Dairi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Algonquin, IL.