Dr. Firas Dairi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Algonquin, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 111 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dairi is a kind compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to address all questions. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Superb care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Dairi for over a year now and not only diagnosed me correctly but has made my breathing àlot better ! I am never changing Dr's again ! Very caring and compassionate !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dairi is an excellent physician who is extremely competent in his field. He is able to accurately diagnose a medical condition and treat it. He is top notch in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
possibly saved my life when he Diagnosed my illness when no one else could
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My face and neck swelled up and I went to two urgent care centers and an emergency room but they just wanted to give me antibiotics. I happened to have an appointment with Dr Dairi and he immediately diagnosed my allergic reaction and admitted me to the hospital. If he hadn't my throat likely would have swelled shut cutting off my airway and well it didn't, because of Dr Dairi. Thank you Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He scared my Mother
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dairi has saved our fathers life more than once. Thank god he is so good at his profession. He really cares about getting the patient well and home we can't thank you enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Dairi and his nurse Tanya. They are the epitome of what you want and expect from your medical professionals. I can't think of enough good things to say about Dr. Dairi. Caring, professional, kind, and knowledgeable are a few adjectives that come to mind, although I am sure I will think of many others as soon as I press the "submit" button.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We appreciated Dr. Dairi's patience in dealing with our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patient and a Pharmacist
I am a clinical Pharmacist and very knowledgeable about medications and health care. Dr. Dairi took care of me with a recent lung infection. He was excellent. His care went way beyond normal treatment. All of his medical decisions were spot on. He was very accessible and visited me daily (including weekends). I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Great demeanor, helpful, listens, and genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never rushes you. Takes a interest in you as a person, not just as a patient. The office staff are excellent. This appears to be a reflection of Dr. Dair'si attitudes regarding patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Firas Dairi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Algonquin, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Kellar

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Akbar Khan

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashby Jordan

20 years experience

4.5 of 5