ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Firas Karmo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firas Karmo?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firas Karmo?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 61 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Amazing

great results definitely recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

This dr is amazing I have too many procedures performed by him Very caring , compassion , ethical and great work. Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Unprofessional

I have never heard of a physician that will charge you a fee of $100 to get a copy of your medical record. But that is exactly what Dr. Farmo imposes to obtain it. This is disgraceful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

excellent doctor

I went to him for liposuction ,he did absolutely wonderfull job, highly recommended . he fixed my daughters broken hand . and her warts .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

I'm very glad for the reduction as I was an H cup but I feel like the doctor botched me up somewhat. My nipples are high up with fat at bottom and not by the nipple. Also sewed a permanent cleavage.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Chin Lift

My surgery went as planned and he did a great job. Very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

The worst doctor! Every word that comes out of his mouth is a lie, do not trust him at all! He really ruined my life. Never trust him, ever! The only words I can say about him is that he is the BIGGEST liar I've ever met!!! All he wants from you is your money!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

RN

I was so very happy with the results of my breast reduction. The post-op pain was very tolerable. Dr. Karmos and his staff were wonderful to work with. I have recommended this practice to many of my friends and family. And being a RN, we only go to the MD with the best of repuation; Both at the bedside and in OR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

My Experience With Dr. Karmo

Dr. Karmo has removed skin cancer from a number of locations on my hand and face over the last few years. I have nothing but praise for the results of his work, the staff and for the time the doctor spent with me both before and after the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Karmo to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2013

This Doctor does not have an answering service, so you can't reach him when you're ill. Do not go to this Doctor! You can't reach him if you need him. He doesn't care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Terrible doctor

He is the WORST doctor I've ever been to. He is a liar. He makes you trust him but then he messes up your body and then never helps you. He is a IDIOT. all the good reviews you see are probably from his reletives. He doesn't know what he is doing. He will mess up your body and you it is your "skin type". All that he wants from you is your money. When you go back to him after he ruins your body he will not help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Firas Karmo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Ned Winkelman

    Dr. Ned Winkelman

    Plastic Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Milan

    Dr. Michael Milan

    Plastic Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Melissa Charnesky

    Dr. Melissa Charnesky

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0.19 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    12