Dr. Firas Zouabi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    28%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    59%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 47.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
The longest wait I have ever experienced while waiting to get discharged.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man was assigned to me at Beaumont of Wayne MI. I waited over 10 hours for him and all I was waiting for was to be discharged. Longest wait I have ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Not a loyal Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing dr. Firas zouabi over 10 years also seeing my late husband and my daughters and my son-in-law I have moved came back and he refuses to see any of us loyal patients you would think after all those years of being a loyal customer and giving him rave reviews that he would not turn his back on a whole family. I guess Loyalty means nothing to Dr. Firas Zouabi. As patients there we always tried to look out for him we would give the hospital rave reviews for him and this is the thanks that we get. We never complained about the wait the cleanliness or how he would choose to take other patients over the ones that have sat there for hours. I will also be letting the AMA know about quite a few things so thank you very much for being a caring and loyal Dr. NOT!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this doctor is very nice and helpful, I love the girls working at the front desk they are really sweet and try to help me all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor... Very informative and kind. Staff are helpful and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
NOOOOOOO!!! Don't go!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is very unprofessional, lazy and doesn't seem interested in your well being. His office is very dirty and not properly equipped. I wouldn't send a dog to see him. When you talk your illness over with him he shows no knowledge, interest or compassion. It's all about a dollar with him! Please don't go.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Dr. Is very not a people person
Wait time
60 minutes
I would not recommend this Dr. to take care of a Mule!! He doesn't care about your well being the waiting time is ridiculous and when he finally arrives it's like talking to a brick wall. I will be changing physicans very soon. His office does not have the proper essentials to be ran properly!! I had the worst experience Ive ever had with a Dr. In my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor, DR.Firas Z., does not care for others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Firas Zouabi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

Doctor

Dr. William Prechel

42 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kai Palm

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Derani

42 years experience

5.0 of 5