The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Firdausi Mazda Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firdausi Mazda?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Dr. Mazda is very kind and explains in detail what he is doing or going to do. He has a true concern for his patients. His wait time is minimal and the staff is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Excellent

He was very kind. Spent an enormous amount of time explaining my situation to me together with all the various options. He was most concerned and I felt like I was his only patient. The staff also was helpful kind and very motivated to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

He was incredibly rude and insensitive. I wanted to leave in the middle of my appointment in tears. He didn't care about me or the problems I was having. He was one of the worst doctors I have ever been to and I will never step foot back in his office. He made me feel uncomfortable and insecure about my symptoms. He was horrible.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

I was very pleased with the courtesy and concern of the doctor and the staff and the amount of time spent attending to me. Dr. Mazda was very knowledgable and kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Firdausi Mazda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, IL.

  • Dr. David Hatch

    Dr. David Hatch

    Urology

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 1.32 mi

    37
  • Dr. Arif Agha

    Dr. Arif Agha

    Urology

    Oak Brook, IL 1.93 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Gordon Kinzler

    Dr. Gordon Kinzler

    Urology

    Elmhurst, IL 2.39 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    33