The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Fitzgeraldo Sanchez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Fitzgeraldo Sanchez?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Fitzgeraldo Sanchez?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Nice annual screening

Overall positive visit answered questions, thorough and nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Nice annual screening

Overall positive visit answered questions, thorough and nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Great doctor

Dr Sanchez , is very knowledgble , friendly and takes his time with the patient. He is also fluent in Spanish (se habla espanol) .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

#1derm4 me - WHAT AN AWESOME DOCTOR - Dr Sanchez

So i have had a skin condition that I have been dealing with for years - creams and creams and creams and I was going nowhere. SO i finally decided to change dermatologist . I look in my insurance an could not find anyone. SO I walk by peter lugers and BOOM WIlliamsburg dermatology. I walk in and I see Dr Sanchez. Super professional. HE starts explaining my condition in DETAIL , on a mirror and he draws and he writes down all the possible triggers and treatment options. # 1 derm 4 me

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

SKIN CANCER - saved my mothers life

My elderly mother had a sqoumous? or some skin cancer on the face and he diagnosed it in like 3 sec , then proceeded to take a sample. One week later she was cancer free and with minimal scaring. No reservations whatsoever - best by far

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

EXCELLENT

Super Knowledgeable - great communication with me ... i left so happy that i understood all that was going on with me

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

The staff is great and the doctor was superb

So best doctor ever and best staff ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

SO I HAVE FOUND THE BEST DERM IN NYC

Dont believe the hype - I found the best doctor dermatologist in NY - he speaks spanish - took care of my grandmother and he took to write all down and explain to my in WRITING my disease (acne) and all the treatment options. HE was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

it was good

it was quick, informational, and clear

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT DOCTOR

Best front desk staff. Best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

awesome

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

very pleasant and all my concerns where address

very easy to speak to and all my question and concerns where addressed and i felt very comfortable speaking with the doctor sanchez.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Fitzgeraldo Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.

  • Robert Buka

    Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (96)
    15
  • Amy Spizuoco

    Dermatology

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Libby Rhee

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    6