The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fleta Sokal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fleta Sokal?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sokal's for about 30 years, and I find her very thorough and willing to research anything that may be new and different. She has always diagnosed me correctly and is sure to point me to any specialist she feels I may need. I am happy to have her as my physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Been going there for 20 years and my only complaint is very hard to get in when your sick and need to be seen that day. She use to get you in that day and now I usually end up at patient first. I don't like that,would rather see my doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dependable

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

Have been a patient of Dr Sokals for many years. Will refer you to a specialist for conditions she doesn't treat. Would recommend her to a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR !!!

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr. Sokal takes her time with you. She is VERY thorough. My whole family sees her. She always takes the time to follow up with a phone call to my elderly parents when they are having any sort of problems .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've got to find a new doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

I don't get sick very often but every time need to go in for a visit, I say to myself upon leaving "I've got to find another doctor.&qu ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fleta Sokal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.