ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Flora Danque Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Flora Danque?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Very caring doctor

Dr. Danque is BY FAR the best doctor I have EVER had. The only downside to having a doctor that spends time making sure she understands your problem is that the wait is a bit longer. It's also sometimes difficult to get an appointment because she is out of the office more than any other doctor I've had. Even with these difficulties, she is WELL worth it! My daughter loves her as well. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Very kind doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

I have had Dr.Danque for almost 10 or 11 years now. I was disappointed to see she isn't part of Sharp anymore, but very happy she has her own private practice. She deserves it. She is more than a doctor she is a friend. When I had my nervous breakdown due to an awful good for nothing alcoholic boyfriend who later died, she didn't give up on me, she was there to give me advice on what to do. I can't wait to share this wonderful doctor with my husband. I look forward to making an appointment for both us. She deserves doctor of the year every year.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

caring and professional!!

Dr. Danque is an amazing Dr.! She takes the time to listen to you, never making you feel rushed. She makes you feel like you're visiting a friend that is able to give you medical treatment. I've been with Dr. Danque for 5+ years now and I feel blessed to have her for my (and my husband's) Dr.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Most proactive and caring I've ever seen...

Dr. Danque is wonderful. I established with her recently, and it had been years since I'd been to a doctor for anything. Her office got me right in, even for a physical, and she was so patient going through all my issues with me. She advocates for her patients like no doctor I've ever met, and I work in the medical field, so I've been around many! I have recommended her to friends and family, and they've been thrilled with her as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

I am a senior, and by far, Doctor Danque is the most thorough and caring doctor I have experienced. She patiently listens, takes the time to explain condition, and does not hesitate to return calls in the evening, if her daytime schedule is full. I am so fortunate to have such an attentive and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

One special lady

Dr Danque is the most caring, thoughtful, thorough doctor that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She is truly a gem who is open, honest and down to earth. She takes her time with you during your appt and never rushes you and she listens carefully to any heath problems you have and will work carefully with you to get them resolved. She is extremely professional and follows up with you personally to see how you are doing. Her referrals to specialists are always terrific. I have been a patient of hers for approx 10 years and I would highly recommend her. She is one heck of a terrific doctor and a wonderful person as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2009

Dr Danque is the best!

Dr. Danque is the best doctor I've ever had. She is caring, compassionate, and attentive. Finding a doctor who will take time to get to know their patients and looks out for their patient's needs is difficult in this day and age, but Dr. Danque is just such a doctor. She has always taken extra time to talk and listen to me about any concerns and has walked me through some very sensitive medical issues with incredible compassion and kindness. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful advocate for my health in Dr. Danque. She is truly a gem!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Flora Danque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Baker

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.66 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Ruben Flores

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.68 mi

  • Dr. Jennifer Black

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.68 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14